Logo White
Watch Demo

Renew Aesthetics

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Wellness|Rogers, AR 72758

5433 W Walsh Ln, Ste B, Rogers, AR 72758

(479) 802-6229

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Laser Skin Renewal Center
5.0
(1) · Wellness

4040 La Questa Dr

(417) 451-6595

About

Non-invasive cosmetic treatments: Botox Fillers Kybella Massage Facials HydraFacial Brazilian or Bikini Waxing Laser Hair Removal Body Scrub with Fake Bake Application Chemical Peels and VI Peel Microdermabrasion Dermaplaning BTL Vanquish Body Contouring BTL Exilis Ultra Body Contouring BTL Ultra Femme Vaginal Rejuvenation Micro-needling Cosmetic Sclerotherapy miraDry to stop underarm sweat and odor Visia skin complexion analysis

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Morgan Smith on Facebook

5 months ago

06/14/2019, 10:26 AM
I had my first Skin Pen treatment today. Aimee was super sweet and made sure I was comfortable. She took her time to explain everything and it didn’t hurt at all. I can’t wait to come back for another treatment!
Katy Preston on Facebook

6 months ago

05/15/2019, 02:01 AM
I had a Renew Facial with Amy and it was Amazing! My face feels so smooth and soft! Amy is great! She tells you about the facial and makes sure that you are comfortable. It was my first time to do Dermaplaning and she did a great job! I will definitely be back and will recommend Amy and Renew Aesthetics!
Pamela Wyffels-Voirol on Facebook

7 months ago

04/23/2019, 01:00 AM
Had a Revive facial done today by Amy. This was my first time ever. The atmosphere was quiet and very relaxing. I can’t wait to go back for my next facial.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Madalyn Mika on Facebook

9 months ago

03/01/2019, 03:58 AM
I most definitely recommend Renew Aesthetics! I’ve been to two other Aesthetics places in the area and Renew blows the others out of the water. Each staff member I came in contact with was great (Felicia, Kendra, and Amy). They were each very knowledgeable about the product and services they provided. Amy did a great job of making me feel comfortable and was very gentle on my face throughout the whole process!
Lindy Brown on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2018, 05:03 AM
Elaina Scamardo did such a great job with my body scrub and fake bake. Scrub felt amazing and I looked like I had just got back from the beach for a week, with no tan lines.
Michelle Behselich Arnone on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 03:07 AM
Had the Hydra facial with the added growth serum done by Amy....I LOVED IT! Can’t believe how much better my skin looks and feels!! I will be doing again!!! Thank you!!
Business Response:

Thanks Michelle! We’re so glad you loved it! See you again soon!

Gentil Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 10:23 AM
First time attending and it was a great experience! I recieved a deep tissue massage by Elaina and was very pleased with the service. The staff is very nice and I definitely reccomend them.
Business Response:

Thanks Gentil! Come back anytime!

Marlen Ortiz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 02:26 AM
Enjoyed my facial done by Amy she does a great job ! Also the staff was super nice �
Megan Laughlin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 10:21 AM
I had my first ever Hydrafacial today with Amy and it was amazing! My skin feels so clean and clear, I am sooo happy! Amy was fantastic and walked me through all the steps of the facial as well as helped recommend products for my skin concerns. Thank you so much Amy and Renew Aesthetics - I'll be back!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.