Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Renee Rouleau Skin Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
31 reviews
|Skin Care|Plano, TX 75093

4025 Preston Rd #606, Ste 606, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 378-6655

https://www.reneerouleau.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108
5.0
(71) · Skin Care

15400 Addison Rd Suite A

(972) 490-0882
5.0
(1) · Wellness

3904 Rawlins St #108

(469) 422-9300
5.0
(52) · Wellness

5611 Colleyville Blvd #8

(817) 703-9902
5.0
(3) · Wellness

7777 Warren Pkwy

(214) 866-5863
5.0
(9) · Wellness

900 Hemphill St

(817) 888-5247
About

About our Products We know there is more to skin than dry, normal and oily. That's why we've created NINE unique skin types to give your skin the best results. We combine the best of nature and the best of science to give you healthy, glowing skin, without being harsh and irritating. We know skin. We're not just sales people, but licensed estheticians who work with the skin every day in our two Dallas skin care spas and truly understand its function.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
31 reviews
527
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Melissa Nelson review for Renee Rouleau Skin Care
Melissa Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 01:28 AM
Just had my second facial at Renée Rouleau and I absolutely love it! Michelle was great - I missed Shelby but still had the best facial! Love the products as well!
Kristy Martin review for Renee Rouleau Skin Care
Kristy Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2018, 03:08 AM
Best facial in Dallas! I go see Shelby and she is incredible! She takes the time to evaluate my skin and then decide what treatment is best. I have done the skin type peel and also the clarifying facial both multiple times. I am always so obsessed with the results! Shelby has cleared my acne and now we are working on the acne scars with significant improvement each facial! Highly recommend - cannot say enough great things about this spa and Shelby! Book now! :)
Amber Valenti White review for Renee Rouleau Skin Care
Amber Valenti White on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 08:44 AM
Always a great facial, love the products.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Mollie French Hancock review for Renee Rouleau Skin Care
Mollie French Hancock on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 07:55 AM
I have been going to Renee Rouleau for almost 20 years and I love my experience there today as much as I did 20 years ago! She is constantly striving to help her clients with their skin and I am so appreciative of her efforts! If you are looking for a local company to help you with your skin care needs...I highly recommend RR! Chloe & and had facials last evening and the experience was spectacular! I would give 10 stars if possible! :D
Liz Urbanik review for Renee Rouleau Skin Care
Liz Urbanik on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 06:52 AM
I've been seeing Michelle for 3 sessions now and she is absolutely amazing! She really took the time to assess my skin, and we came up with a treatment plan that was right for me. She did my dermaplaning, as well as a few different peels and masks, and my skin has never looked better! She is very knowledgeable and caring. I highly recommend that you see Michelle if you go here!
Heather Black review for Renee Rouleau Skin Care
Heather Black on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2017, 00:02 AM
Ivetik Cuba review for Renee Rouleau Skin Care
Ivetik Cuba on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 07:10 AM
I had last week my first visit and it was amazing. I book with a friend and we were impressed and delighted. I already booked my next appointment.
Michelle Reeck review for Renee Rouleau Skin Care
Michelle Reeck on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 03:50 AM
Hannah Kile review for Renee Rouleau Skin Care
Hannah Kile on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 01:03 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.