Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
7 reviews
|Doctors|Fullerton, CA 92835

1950 Sunnycrest Dr # 2300, Suite 2300, Fullerton, CA 92835

(714) 870-7546

https://www.premierederm.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Dermatology

3330 Lomita Blvd

(310) 325-9110

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

309 W Beverly Blvd

(323) 725-4209
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4650 Sunset Blvd # 83

(323) 361-2322
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1045 E Valley Blvd a210

(626) 572-0012
5.0
(1) · Radiology

685 N 13th Ave #9

(909) 949-3977

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Doctors

25316 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 326-0202

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Renee Cobos is a Board Certified Dermatologist serving the Brea area for more than 20 years. Dr. Cobos is experienced in Dermatologic Surgery, Laser Medicine and Procedural Dermatology. She is a professional member of the American Academy of Dermatology, the American Society for Dermatologic Surgery and the American Society of Cosmetic Dermatology & Aesthetic Surgery. Dr. Renee Cobos was also awarded the Top Dermatologists by Leading Physicians of the World.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
7 reviews
54
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Salisha T. on Wellness

    7 years ago

    03/27/2013, 10:40 AM
    Premier has changed my skin so dramatically. I can finally feel confident about the skin I'm in. I love how they know which facials or products to give me before my big auditions and events. They prepared my skin for Miss Fullerton and after taking home that crown the staff at Premier are getting me ready for Miss California. LOVE them!!! Not to mention it's so close to my school with the brand new location in Brea and it's a really comforting office with a serene atmosphere.
    Salisha T. on Wellness

    7 years ago

    03/27/2013, 01:28 AM
    Premier has changed my skin so dramatically. I can finally feel confident about the skin I'm in. I love how they know which facials or products to give me before my big auditions and events. They prepared my skin for Miss Fullerton and after taking home that crown the staff at Premier are getting me ready for Miss California. LOVE them!!! Not to mention it's so close to my school with the brand new location in Brea and it's a really comforting office with a serene atmosphere.
    Karen I. on Wellness

    7 years ago

    03/01/2013, 10:03 AM
    I've been a patient at Dr. Cobos' office for the past year. Every office visit has been exemplary. As an annual patient of the Mayo Clinic, I can state the expertise, professionalism, and service I receive at Dr. Cobos' office is "the Mayo Clinic of dermatology." Dr. Cobos reputation is renown, having won numerous awards for her work, contributions, and dedication to the field. The office is inviting, relaxing, and state-of-the art. Staff are professional, friendly, and service oriented. I am extremely pleased and feel lucky to have come across such a great doctor and support staff in my local area.
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    leslie w. on Wellness

    8 years ago

    01/29/2013, 07:40 AM
    beautiful office. front desk gal (can't remember her name; blond hair up in a bun) was fantastic. made me and everybody who came in while i was waiting, feel like they were the most important patient. geri (sp?) the nurse who injected the botox was amazing. you could tell she is really skilled and she is friendly and joyful as well. great experience!
    leila h. on Wellness

    8 years ago

    01/23/2013, 09:23 AM
    I recently returned to Dr. Cobos' office for the followup photos on my Ultherapy and Sculptra treatments which I had in December. I can't tell you how happy I am with my results. I knew before my followup photos that I was pleased with the subtle transformation that I could see, but those pics really tell the story. Dr. Cobos is not just a great dermatologist, she is an incredible artist when it comes to knowing just where to place those injections for optimal benefits!! I wouldn't trust anyone else. Her staff is the best, too!! They are warm, caring, and do everything they can to make you feel comfortable and at ease. Truly, I can't imagine going anywhere else!!!
    Anonymous on Wellness

    9 years ago

    12/11/2011, 06:50 AM
    Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Yes, I'm never confident that my appointment will actually happen Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Sometimes, I usually have to convince them to look into the situation Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Not really, I've never seen them go above and beyond
    Anonymous on Wellness

    9 years ago

    02/28/2011, 05:24 AM
    Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.