Logo White
Watch Demo

Renaissance European Day Spa

Own this business?
4.3
592 reviews
|Wellness|Fayetteville, NC 28303

860 Elm St, Fayetteville, NC 28303

(910) 484-9922

https://www.therenaissancedayspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Wellness

527 Keisler Dr #204

(919) 830-8380

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(154) · Day Spas

5

(910) 323-8711

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(33) · Wellness

1135 Kildaire Farm Rd Suite 200

(919) 840-8184

17 people are looking at this business

4.8
(142) · Wellness

245 New Fidelity Ct

(919) 662-5090

9 people are looking at this business

4.8
(119) · Wellness

1401-104

(919) 322-2178

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(398) · Day Spas

3434 Kildaire Farm Rd #126

(855) 536-8772

4 people are looking at this business

About

Allow yourself the time to retreat from the stress of daily life & discover a special place where mind, body & soul come together.* Massage Therapy* European Facials* Aromatherapy* Rejuvenating Body Treatments* Day Packages* Full Service Salon* Manicuresw/ Parraffin Treatments* Pedicures* Teeth Whitening* Anti Aging Treatments* Non Surgical Facial Rejuvination/Botox/Juvederm* Waxing* Outdoor Meditation GardenTwo Locations to better serve you: Eutaw Shopping Center 860 Elm St. & 1534 Purdue Drive

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
592 reviews
5325
  
478
  
331
  
212
  
141
  
105 reviews have no rating
  • 432 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 116 Reviews3.9Google
  • 16 Reviews2.6Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenn Williams on Facebook

6 days ago

07/08/2020, 03:51 AM
Nicole gave me the best color and cut I've had in over a year! I left looking and feeling great.
Marsha Gail Jacobs on Facebook

11 days ago

07/03/2020, 03:48 AM
I'm never disappointed when I see Melissa for my deep tissue and reflexology massage. She manages to get all those kinks out of my shoulders and then I feel so much better! Thank you!
Buffy Hall on Facebook

24 days ago

06/20/2020, 01:02 AM
Nicole never disappoints. She is a master at color. I absolutely love what she does with my hair every time. She takes the time to listen and she goes over all color options before starting. Love, love, love this place!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Donnis Carr on Facebook

a month ago

06/03/2020, 03:18 AM
I absolutely love coming here!
R Best Stewart on Facebook

a month ago

05/29/2020, 10:30 AM
I did not realize how much stress and anxiety I was carrying until I was able to lay on the bed and get my facial, mini massage and pedicure yesterday. It felt like I could finally take a cleansing deep breath. Thank you Kim H. and Tylice. Self-care is the key to my mental and physical health.
Madeline Peterson on Facebook

2 months ago

05/10/2020, 14:50 PM
So my hubby bought me a spa day for my birthday, unfortunately we will move soon and I was sad i wont get to use it due to what's going on. I was super happy to be able to use the value of the gift card on spa products! I ordered over the phone and hubby did curbside pickup. Thank you so much for all your help ladies!
Quisla Alexander on Facebook

4 months ago

03/17/2020, 07:41 AM
It's the most wonderful place on Earth (sorry Disney!) If you need a place to go and forget your problems, this is it!
Rachael Reece on Facebook

4 months ago

03/10/2020, 05:07 AM
I went here for the first time today and had a wonderful experience! I came in with a horrible “balayage” and Madyson made my hair look 100 times better! She was super nice and awesome to be around! The other staff members were friendly as well! I will be back very soon.
Aniek Revelez on Facebook

4 months ago

03/06/2020, 04:08 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.