Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Remy Hair Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
123 reviews
|Hair Extensions|Chicago, IL 60605

1325 S Wabash Ave, Ste 100, Chicago, IL 60605

(312) 663-4611

https://www.remyhairshop.info/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Blow Dry/Out Services

324 E Geneva Rd Ste M

(630) 440-4763

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Makeup Artists

3539 Dempster Street

(847) 679-0255

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(364) · Beauty

777 N York Rd #1B

(630) 986-0000

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(51) · Beauty

12920 South La Grange Road

(708) 923-1100

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(121) · Hair Loss Centers

19200 South LaGrange Rd

(312) 763-2860
4.8
(55) · Blow Dry/Out Services
About

We specialize in Hair extensions and weaves! We have the best hair on the planet. Long luscious hair, short edgy bobs, quick weaves, Styled Short hair, Natural hair wash and styles, hair extensions tighten, and many more styles! 10 to 32 inches in-stock daily!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
123 reviews
583
  
414
  
36
  
23
  
117
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tear Rich Bryant review for Remy Hair Shop
Tear Rich Bryant on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:01 AM
Kristie Robinson review for Remy Hair Shop
Kristie Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:01 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Tee Winslow review for Remy Hair Shop
Tee Winslow on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:01 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Wanda Tookes review for Remy Hair Shop
Wanda Tookes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:01 AM
Rube Peluqueros review for Remy Hair Shop
Rube Peluqueros on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:01 AM
Bellaz Bellz review for Remy Hair Shop
Bellaz Bellz on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 04:43 AM
LOVE LATOYA SHE GETS MIII RIGHT EVERYTIME! AND SHE'S FAST AND DOES A EXCELLENT JOB ON MIIII SEW INS! Such a warm friendly environment!
Linda Moore review for Remy Hair Shop
Linda Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2016, 02:46 AM
First time there Erika did my sew in and I love it. She was very professional. Thanks to my wonderful son DONALD love him to the moon and back.
D'Fyant Deeds review for Remy Hair Shop
D'Fyant Deeds on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 05:45 AM
Angie is the Best! She slays my hair everytime! Kay the owner is super nice and I can tell she not only cares about her clients, but her staff as well!
Nicole Vaughn review for Remy Hair Shop
Nicole Vaughn on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2016, 01:34 AM
I love my sew in done by Erica ...she made it look so natural and neat and the curls are popping! !!!!!! She was polite and professional and i highly recommend the remy shop and ask for Erica. .she won't let you down
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.