Logo White
Watch Demo

Remove It Pros Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
441 reviews
|Construction|Bonita Springs, FL 34135

28381 Race Track Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135

(239) 333-7678

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We do Interior Demolition, Residential and Commercial, we work in the high rises and gated communities and comfortable adhering to rules and guidelines. We work efficiently and effectively and bring the dumpster with us and take debris off site daily. History Established in 2012. We started out just doing junk removal and we noticed the need as more people asked about having kitchens, cabinets, baths, carpet and tile removed and we just happened to be licensed to this and its been a delightful marriage. So our specialty has been interior demolition / selective demolition so we do everything from getting the junk out to work to whole interior demolitions. Meet the Business Owner L

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
441 reviews
5427
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 417 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Murphy on Facebook

7 months ago

04/22/2019, 01:41 AM
They have done 4 jobs and all were done on time and under Budget
Robert Eaton on Facebook

7 months ago

04/04/2019, 04:08 AM
The crew did an outstanding job as always.. Professional, clean of debris and great prep prior to demo. Completely dust free and the air quality is the same as prior to demo. A pleasure doing business together!
Marcia Goggin on Facebook

8 months ago

03/11/2019, 13:26 PM
Mike and Heath just left. Hard workers. Great job. Polite and cleaned up before they left. Will ask for that team for our next job which is the kitchen.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Greg Ulrich on Facebook

a year ago

12/16/2018, 08:21 AM
Nice guys easy to work with, they keep a clean work site at all times.
Larry Peterson on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 11:41 AM
Mike's crew was incredible. They took their time and got the job done.
Joe Sullivan on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2018, 08:50 AM
Remove It Pros just wrapped up a full demolition of a condominium my company is getting ready to renovate. Cliff, Chris, Dustin and Steve did a fantastic job as I expected they would. Hard working guys that get the job done professionally. Looking forward to the next one guys and thank you very much for your excellent job!
Mindy Sylvester on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2018, 12:15 PM
GREAT experience from the very beginning. Josh and crew did a total interior demo and they were absolutely wonderful. I knew from the initial phone call that they were going to be honest and trustworthy and they did not disappoint. I will recommend this company to all my friends and clients!
Mark Cusack on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2018, 06:10 AM
I’ve had Mike and his crew on three projects in the last two weeks. They have done an outstanding job. They have done all that was asked of them to do while keeping the projects clean and orderly. This is exactly why I have used Remove It Pros for the last four years for all of my demo projects!
Susan Neborak Knox on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 05:11 AM
The team with Cliff, Chris, Marvin, Mike, Heath & Chuck did a super job on my tile demo! Arrived on time, they were polite, professional and kept a clean job site. Cliff kept me updated during the demolition and then walked through with me when it was all cleaned up. I will not hesitate to recommend your company, well done!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.