Logo White
Watch Demo

Remmers Dental: Dr. Stephen Remmers

Own this business?
4.3
126 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Louisville, KY 40299

8250 Watterson Trail, Ste 1, Louisville, KY 40299

(502) 499-0234

https://www.remmersdental.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 7:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

10258 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 245-6744

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860
5.0
(9) · Dental

6700 Southside Dr

(502) 368-9540
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

3200 Westport Green Pl

(502) 327-6755
5.0
(11) · Dentists

2301 Terra Crossing Blvd

(502) 434-4004

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Dental Hygienists

4882 Brownsboro Rd

(502) 896-4374

4 people are looking at this business

About

A Winning Team That Truly Cares Remmers Dental has been providing exceptional, personalized dentistry to your Louisville friends and neighbors since 1966. We believe that continuing education and an in-depth knowledge of our patients' needs are crucial to successful dentistry.We look forward to helping you smile bigger and brighter.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
126 reviews
522
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
98 reviews have no rating
  • 120 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Google
  • 2 Reviews1.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Betty Suel Reaves on Facebook

2 days ago

08/10/2020, 15:58 PM
Amber my hygienist is the best and the sweetest and does a great job! Dr. Brown is awesome 👏
Jim Bennett on Facebook

5 days ago

08/07/2020, 14:23 PM
Good experience. Real friendly staff.
Hayley Adams on Facebook

7 days ago

08/05/2020, 11:59 AM
Dr. Brown was amazing, truly all members of her team that I came into contact with were amazing. I am 100% terrified of the dentist, and they made the whole process painless and were very understanding. She took the time to explain everything she was going to do so I felt much less anxious. Cannot say enough good things!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Teresa Gonzalez on Facebook

9 days ago

08/03/2020, 08:56 AM
Dr Brown, and staff are wonderful
Karen Lindle on Facebook

12 days ago

07/31/2020, 10:55 AM
Had a great dental visit once again at Dr. Remmets office. They were great at following CDC guidelines , taking temperatures, wearing and requiring masks until your procedure starts. Sandy was great as well as Dr Ken. I highly recommend coming here.
Shannon Lanham Marshall on Facebook

13 days ago

07/31/2020, 05:17 AM
The staff is always friendly to everyone in my family. They always remember everything about our specific dental situations. My children do not fear going to the dentist (as many children do). My whole family truly feels that they consider us family. I definitely recommend Remmer's Dental to anyone who is looking for a new dentist.
Denise Pfeiffer on Facebook

13 days ago

07/31/2020, 01:32 AM
Love the staff, so friendly and my cleanings are always stress free!
Charlene Wood on Facebook

13 days ago

07/30/2020, 13:11 PM
They are very friendly, professional and thorough! Been going to them for years and won’t want to change! ❤️
Marcy Patrick-Mills on Facebook

16 days ago

07/28/2020, 04:21 AM
There is no staff like Remmers!!🥰
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.