Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Remax: Stephanie Biggs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
11 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Jefferson City, MO 65109 United States

2316 St. Mary's Blvd, 2316 St. Marys Blvd, Ste 200, Jefferson City, MO 65109 United States

(573) 761-3334

https://www.stephaniesellsjeffersoncity.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

107 W Lincoln Ave

(573) 437-4108
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3525 Osage Beach Pkwy

(573) 302-2393
5.0
(10) · Real Estate

502 Co Rd 327

(660) 848-2621
5.0
(42) · Real Estate

3525 Osage Beach Pkwy

(573) 302-2316
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3219 Emerald Ln #800

(573) 632-8500
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

398 Dix Rd Ste 204

(573) 635-1324
About

am a lifelong resident of Jefferson City. I received a BA in Business, a BFA in Theatre Arts, and my teaching certification from Stephens College in Columbia, MO. I have worked in sales my entire life and enjoy selling real estate. I especially enjoy helping first time home buyers so that their first experience in the market is a good one. I also enjoy working with people of diversity helping them to find a fit for their particular needs and customs. I have extensive experience in luxury homes, I am a residential agent who works with buyers and sellers on all prices of homes, country properties, condos, etc. I just finished serving my 2nd term as the local President of Women's Council of Rea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
11 reviews
58
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
srdindarloo review for Remax: Stephanie Biggs
srdindarloo on Zillow

3 years ago

04/28/2020, 14:50 PM
Stephanie provided us with extensive information and walked us through the process. She was truly helpful and even months after we bought our first house she was still available to help us with anything.
Amanda Kay Riley review for Remax: Stephanie Biggs
Amanda Kay Riley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2020, 10:20 AM
She is professional, energetic, and has always had my best interest at heart. I love working with her!
Mike Swift review for Remax: Stephanie Biggs
Mike Swift on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2017, 01:42 AM
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
user3944903 review for Remax: Stephanie Biggs
user3944903 on Zillow

7 years ago

04/07/2016, 05:06 AM
Stephanie was great to work with in the process of selling our house. With a great deal of experience, we were able to trust her guidance throughout the entire process.
user421099 review for Remax: Stephanie Biggs
user421099 on Zillow

7 years ago

11/03/2015, 05:15 AM
Stephanie is a joy to work with and so patient as she worked with us to buy and sell our first home and search for the second. I highly recommend her!
lsteppelman review for Remax: Stephanie Biggs
lsteppelman on Zillow

7 years ago

10/06/2015, 01:45 AM
Stephanie Biggs has years of successful experience in selling and buying homes in Jefferson City and the surrounding area. She is completely dedicated to fully understanding what you are looking for in a new home and helping to establish an appropriate value when you are selling. I had no intention of moving and drove by a house I fell in love with from the outside. She had me in the house the same day and a signed contract two days later. I was bidding against two other people and with her guidance, I was able to purchase the home. She is extremely thorough and will guide you through the many decisions involved in buying and selling a home. I highly recommend her as a realtor!
Linda Sharp review for Remax: Stephanie Biggs
Linda Sharp on Zillow

7 years ago

09/10/2015, 06:15 AM
Stephanie was great in all areas. She made the whole experience easy for myself and my husband. We would recommend her to anyone. Her knowledge of homes in the area we wanted couldn't have been better and then her knowledge of the inspections and contracts at the time of purchase made us feel very safe in our purchase.
Cynthia Ruppel review for Remax: Stephanie Biggs
Cynthia Ruppel on Facebook

7 years ago

06/01/2015, 04:20 AM
Love Stephanie Biggs. Always willing to help you find the house that meet your needs or help you sell your house. She's just AWESOME.
mcjarrett12 review for Remax: Stephanie Biggs
mcjarrett12 on Zillow

8 years ago

04/07/2015, 05:49 AM
My wife and I were very pleased with Stephanie as our agent, and would definitely recommend her. She was very accommodating and helpful during the entire selling process. After the first potential buyers backed out of our first contract agreement 3 days before closing, she worked very hard to get it sold quickly thereafter. She was very optimistic and reassuring that she could and would get it sold. We are very thankful that Stephanie really seemed to have our needs and interests in mind. Thank you Stephanie! Matt & Carrie from Jefferson City.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.