Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Relish Catering Kitchen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
85 reviews
|Caterers|Schaumburg, IL 60193

19 W Wise Rd, Schaumburg, IL 60193

(847) 352-8840

https://relishcateringkitchen.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Caterers

18622 IL-59

(815) 254-4434
5.0
(1) · Caterers

1 Tower Ln

(630) 575-0737
5.0
(1) · Caterers

1620 Gilpen Ave

(847) 741-6374
5.0
(27) · Hospitality

332 S Michigan Ave

(630) 965-0369
5.0
(1) · Caterers

3453 Grand Blvd

(708) 485-3422
5.0
(13) · Caterers

950 Woodlands Pkwy

(847) 459-1100
About

At Relish Catering Kitchen we strive to exceed you and your guests'/clients' expectations with a wide array of culinary creations, most made from scratch daily. Our housemade dishes are sure to be a hit at your next event! Some of Our Most Popular Dishes: Buttermilk Fried Chicken Housemade Italian Beef House-Smoked Pulled Pork Panko Parmesan-Crusted Chicken Housemade Italian Sausage Baked Cheddar Macaroni and Cheese Mostaccioli Marinara Hand-Rolled Chipotle Chicken Taquitos House-Smoked BBQ Beef Brisket We also have a wide variety of breakfast meals, box lunches, cold salads, sandwiches, deli trays, and many more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
85 reviews
572
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Faith Peterson on Facebook

7 months ago

01/16/2021, 03:16 AM
Folks, the people at Relish do such a great job! Delicious food. Delivery is on time, convenient. And everyone I've talked with there is so upbeat and easy to work with. At the start of COVID they pivoted to providing online ordering for groceries and prepared meals. I've now ordered several times. Highly, highly recommend.
Kari Verville on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2020, 06:31 AM
We worked with Relish Catering Kitchen for our wedding, starting in January 2020. Their staff is responsive, very informative, and clear with regard to costs and details. We were impressed immediately. We had our tasting with Holly, (which was fabulous) picked our menu and gave a deposit. Then COVID-19 hit. During a hectic uncertain time, Relish rolled with the changes and was more than happy to adjust as our venue and guest count changed. Their pricing is outstanding, the quality is stellar. We were thrilled to hear from so many guests how much they loved their dinner. We LOVE the panko crusted chicken!
Amy Hammel Clark on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2020, 03:45 AM
Happy to get fresh groceries, cleaning supplies, and toilet paper! Great job adjusting your business model during this time.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Ashley Desmond on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2020, 02:27 AM
We loved their 2020 Easter dinner! So tasty! My picture doesn’t do the meal justice. We are looking forward to ordering more to-go meals!!
Heather Natal on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2020, 07:25 AM
Couldn’t be happier with our choice. Delicious food from a great team. Thank you David and the rest of the team.
Julie Prato Oberbroeckling on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2020, 16:30 PM
We have used Relish twice and both times have been amazing! The menus are well thought out and delicious. We had the BBQ package and the Chef’s Table. Guests for both parties raved about the food. However, Relish is also really easy to work with. The staff is professional, responsive and really helpful! You will not regret choosing them for any event big or small. Consistently good service and delicious food with enough for you to enjoy the next day too! :)
Sandy Aguilar on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 09:49 AM
Thank you for the wonderful appetizers for our 25th anniversary/50th bday. Food was excellent and your customer service is wonderful as well. Will def be using you all again!
Nancy Claussen Carroll on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2019, 12:15 PM
Thank you for the delicious food for the bridal shower I hosted! Everything was wonderful. I think everyone in attendance commented on the most delicious tres leches cupcakes. Your food can't be beat!
Linda DiDomenico on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 11:08 AM
I ordered for a Sprinkle shower. I had never tasted the food from Relish so I was a bit nervous. However, the food was amazing! Everyone raved about the food...especially the chicken tenders, panko chicken, potatoes and artichoke spaghetti. The food was delivered on time and hot and fresh. I couldn't have been happier with the decision to use Relish. I will definitely utilize Relish any time we have catered events. Thank you for such a wonderful food selection.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.