Logo White
Watch Demo

Reliable Promotions

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Consumer Services|Clearwater, FL 33756

807 Court St, Ste A, Clearwater, FL 33756

(727) 449-1316

http://www.reliablepromo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Vology
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

4027 Tampa Rd

(813) 852-6401

1 person is looking at this business

Debbie's Loving Pet Care
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

134 Shady Pkwy

(941) 284-5088
Fedex Office Print and Ship Center
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

4618 W Kennedy Blvd

(813) 287-8400
Ross Yacht Sales
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

424 Skinner Blvd Suite C

(727) 210-1800
Mantua Manufacturing Co.
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

6911 E Adamo Dr

(800) 333-8333

1 person is looking at this business

Master Art & Frame Inc
5.0
(49) · Consumer Services

2608 W Kennedy Blvd

(813) 354-0229

2 people are looking at this business

About

If you don t see what you've been looking for, please contact us. We have additional items available other than what is on our website. We can also offer you some ideas as to what works best with any particular item, or items

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave Ellis on Facebook

9 months ago

11/29/2018, 07:38 AM
Not only is Debbie a joy to work with, but she is also prompt, reliable, and gave us great pricing on a recent rush job. We highly recommend her any time we have a need for promotional items.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Dave! It was a great working with you :)

Kyra Jorgensen-Delaware on Facebook

10 months ago

10/31/2018, 08:31 AM
I loved working w ivy from Reliable Promotions. She had a good aesthetic sense to help w design and always stayed in touch on each step of the process. She gave me choices but she weeded out some based on our conversation so I was not overwhelmed. In fact when I got my order, I thought, “wonder what else I could get”. It was so smooth!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Kyra the kind words! It was a pleasure working with you. - Admin Ivy <3

Andrea Hoover on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2018, 01:41 AM
Debbie is AWESOME! Reliable Promotions has great pricing, great customer service. Debbie is so creative and a wonderful to work with A+.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Rick Incorvia on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2018, 14:34 PM
Reliable came through for me in a big way. When I needed 200 last minute, custom, Superhero key chains, they answered the call.
Business Response:

Thank you Rick!

Scott Anthony Bedell on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2018, 08:06 AM
Debbie from Reliable Promotions is awesome! I work in Marketing so I am constantly looking for different promotional products that are relevant to my industry and/or give away's that will attract more attention for my brand. There are ALOT of companies out there that you can order from, but in my experience they end up screwing up your order or it costs you more than it should have with added stress. Reliable promotions are not order takers. They find the right products for your need or business (if you need creative help), shop the best prices across vendors WORLDWIDE and then make it happen within my deadlines- every time.
I am in many networking groups and I would recommend Reliable Promo
...  more>>
CJ Graves on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2018, 04:27 AM
Debbie Edwards, with Reliable Promotions, has been in the business for forever. She knows everything you could possibly want to know about the promotions industry.
Kim Roberts on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2018, 06:41 AM
What a pleasure it is to work with such a great group ! Highly recommend them for all your promotional needs, and apparel needs !
Business Response:

We appreciate your business Kim! Thank you for the trust! ❤️

Rick Incorvia on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2017, 07:08 AM
Debbie, thank you so much for the fast and friendly service on my rather strange request. Great service and I got just what I wanted.
Business Response:

Hi Rick it is a pleasure doing with business with you! Thank you!

Paulette Layton on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2016, 10:16 AM
It's a great group of people who are honest, hard-working and friendly.
Business Response:

Thank you Paulette!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.