Logo White
Watch Demo

Reliable Promotions

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Consumer Services|Clearwater, FL 33756

807 Court St, Ste A, Clearwater, FL 33756

(727) 449-1316

http://www.reliablepromo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Metal Fabricators

10544 75th St

(727) 410-5032
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

4133 Causeway Blvd

(813) 248-5266
5.0
(1) · Horse Boarding

3315 Celtic Dr

(727) 599-3001
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

6153 Massachusetts Ave

(727) 807-7022
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1290 W Bay Dr

(727) 585-2815
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

2900 46th Ave W

(941) 751-9103

1 person is looking at this business

About

If you don t see what you've been looking for, please contact us. We have additional items available other than what is on our website. We can also offer you some ideas as to what works best with any particular item, or items

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron Kroll on Facebook

7 months ago

12/12/2019, 00:35 AM
Super efficient, professional and friendly staff. Thanks for helping me do the "impossible!
Brian Coltharp on Facebook

10 months ago

08/28/2019, 20:07 PM
Great friendly staff! Debbie and Mike have been in business for many years and can help with any promotional or branding needs!
Dave Ellis on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2018, 07:38 AM
Not only is Debbie a joy to work with, but she is also prompt, reliable, and gave us great pricing on a recent rush job. We highly recommend her any time we have a need for promotional items.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Dave! It was a great working with you :)

Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kyra Jorgensen-Delaware on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2018, 08:31 AM
I loved working w ivy from Reliable Promotions. She had a good aesthetic sense to help w design and always stayed in touch on each step of the process. She gave me choices but she weeded out some based on our conversation so I was not overwhelmed. In fact when I got my order, I thought, “wonder what else I could get”. It was so smooth!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Kyra the kind words! It was a pleasure working with you. - Admin Ivy <3

Scott Anthony Bedell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 08:06 AM
Debbie from Reliable Promotions is awesome! I work in Marketing so I am constantly looking for different promotional products that are relevant to my industry and/or give away's that will attract more attention for my brand. There are ALOT of companies out there that you can order from, but in my experience they end up screwing up your order or it costs you more than it should have with added stress. Reliable promotions are not order takers. They find the right products for your need or business (if you need creative help), shop the best prices across vendors WORLDWIDE and then make it happen within my deadlines- every time. I am in many networking groups and I would recommend Reliable Promotions every time for this service.
CJ Graves on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 04:27 AM
Debbie Edwards, with Reliable Promotions, has been in the business for forever. She knows everything you could possibly want to know about the promotions industry.
Kim Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 06:41 AM
What a pleasure it is to work with such a great group ! Highly recommend them for all your promotional needs, and apparel needs !
Business Response:

We appreciate your business Kim! Thank you for the trust! ❤️

Rick Incorvia on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2017, 07:08 AM
Debbie, thank you so much for the fast and friendly service on my rather strange request. Great service and I got just what I wanted.
Business Response:

Hi Rick it is a pleasure doing with business with you! Thank you!

Paulette Layton on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2016, 10:16 AM
It's a great group of people who are honest, hard-working and friendly.
Business Response:

Thank you Paulette!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.