Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reliable Lock & Safe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
75 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|East Orange, NJ 07017

17 Prospect St, East Orange, NJ 07017

(973) 674-7667

https://www.reliablelock.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(62) · Home Services

175 Rock Rd

(201) 402-2085
5.0
(5) · Keys & Locksmiths

417 West Oakland ave.

(201) 337-6566

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

63 Shoreview Dr

(914) 793-1101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(62) · Keys & Locksmiths

444 Madison Ave

(973) 864-3151

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Home Services

227 Prospect Park West

(718) 499-8102

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Keys & Locksmiths

280 Railroad Ave

(203) 622-1095

3 people are looking at this business

About

At Reliable Lock & Safe we are a full service locksmith with over 50 years experience in the Newark Metro Area. We are available Monday through Saturday andEmergency Services on Sundays and Holidays. Located in Essex county,alsoproviding services in Bergen, Passaic, Morris, UnionandHudson counties. We offer fair prices and prompt service. ~AAA (garage #945)Discount Available~

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
75 reviews
554
  
47
  
35
  
22
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Howlett review for Reliable Lock & Safe
Debbie Howlett on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2016, 10:19 AM
Debbie Howlett review for Reliable Lock & Safe
Debbie Howlett on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2016, 06:13 AM
Stacey Staaterman Feeney review for Reliable Lock & Safe
Stacey Staaterman Feeney on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2016, 11:08 AM
Reliable Lock & Safe to the rescue. Imagine you had a great family day at the beach.... And that moment where you pull in the driveway ready to unload all the sandy gear. But, you discover your family is locked out of the house. And it's started to rain... That was my family last night at 10pm. Ugh! I called Reliable. Faster than Dominos.... We were in the house! Thanks for the great service!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Pippy Lord review for Reliable Lock & Safe
Pippy Lord on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2016, 11:52 AM
Very nice staff. Would recommend to all my friends ...
Jazzylady4547 .. review for Reliable Lock & Safe
Jazzylady4547 .. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/30/2015, 02:01 AM
These guys are GREAT!! I reluctantly went in today to get a door lock rekeyed and these guys just took a look at my lock and repaired it in no time... They have been a staple in the area and their longevity speaks for itself!! Save yourself some aggravation and go let them handle all your security needs
Joseph Reynolds review for Reliable Lock & Safe
Joseph Reynolds on Facebook

7 years ago

10/18/2014, 11:29 AM
Alexander McCaffrey review for Reliable Lock & Safe
Alexander McCaffrey on Facebook

7 years ago

08/12/2014, 09:14 AM
Awesome company! Stopped in last week to have my car keys fixed, and Colin was nice enough to even help me change my headlight! Quality service all around!
Michael Bulgia Sr. review for Reliable Lock & Safe
Michael Bulgia Sr. on Facebook

8 years ago

08/20/2013, 03:54 AM
Jill First review for Reliable Lock & Safe
Jill First on Facebook

8 years ago

08/07/2013, 04:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.