Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reliable Enterprises Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Other|Mound, MN 55364

1035 Loma Linda Ave, Mound, MN 55364

(612) 991-6242

https://reliableinspections.org/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(4) · Other

510 Ferndale St N

(651) 528-9878
5.0
(1) · Other

601 Carlson Pkwy Ste 1050

(952) 449-5160

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

500 W 79th St

(952) 934-7987

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

3821 Red Cedar Point Rd

(612) 850-9188
5.0
(1) · Other

3328 Snelling Ave

(612) 721-6444
5.0
(1) · Other

4912 France Ave N

(763) 536-1094

1 person is looking at this business

About

Quality home inspection, testing air quality. We provide good customer service in a timely manner and effective manner. We have been in business for 10 years , certified and insured. Serving Minneapolis and the surrounding areas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
rossbrown review for Reliable Enterprises Home
rossbrown on Dex Knows

10 years ago

06/16/2011, 07:11 AM
A+ Service 01/28/2011Ross was immediatley available to inspect the new home that were ae going to buy. He was on time, professional and wrote a very detailed and comprehensive review. A+ service. Fred A.
Deloris and Doug review for Reliable Enterprises Home
Deloris and Doug on Dex Knows

11 years ago

01/28/2011, 05:37 AM
Ross was wonderful and would recommend him. We had Ross do our home inspection, in fact this was the third time he did a home inspection for us. We invest in houses, and we will always have Ross do the inspection. He is so detailed and gives suggestions on how to fix things. We had another person do our first inspection and we are so glad we did not stick with him and went to Ross instead. The inspections were like night and day. Ross spends so much time and his report is so complete and the booklet you get is very good reading.
jasonhomebuyer review for Reliable Enterprises Home
jasonhomebuyer on Dex Knows

12 years ago

02/23/2010, 02:13 AM
home inspection We had Ross do our home inspection and we could not have been more pleased. Our realtor was impresses on how much time and detail he put into the inspection. He was professional, nice and explained everything to us. His fee was very fair, we got the report emailed that night and the report booklet mailed to us the next day.We would certainly use him again and recommend him to everyone.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
jasonbrown88 review for Reliable Enterprises Home
jasonbrown88 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

02/22/2010, 05:24 AM
I had Ross do my inspection and I could not have been more pleased. My realtor was impressed by the time and energy spent, and how he explained everything to us. I was told to make sure an inspector I hired was insured and certified by ASHI. I am glad I found an inspector and I think that really makes a difference. I would recommend Ross for any kind of inspection. His prices are very reasonable and he did work around my schedule. He also sends a very nice report booklet, I have it as a living room table book. There is extra information in it on how to keep up a house along with the 23 page report. If you are looking for an inspector, don't go any further than Ross. He is the best.
fatblackcat review for Reliable Enterprises Home
fatblackcat on Dex Knows

12 years ago

02/11/2010, 00:23 AM
Very Comprehensive Ross was immediatley available to inspect the new home that were ae going to buy. He was on time, professional and wrote a very detailed and comprehensive review. A+ service.
jesse review for Reliable Enterprises Home
jesse on Dex Knows

12 years ago

02/05/2010, 00:02 AM
Great home inspector Name: Jesse Date: 10/29/09Message: Customer Rating: City: Minneapolis, MN Project: Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector) "very complete. My main concern was to get things done in a timely manner and he did that. " Customer: Jesse R.
clyde117 review for Reliable Enterprises Home
clyde117 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

08/28/2009, 09:41 AM
This was a great learning experiance for me. Ross was great to work with and answered all my questions and was pleasant to work with. He did a verry thorough job and explained as he went along I couldn' ahve been more please with the outcome. Any the portfolio I received in the mail was extremely informative. Thanks Ross
mel review for Reliable Enterprises Home
mel on Dex Knows

13 years ago

03/24/2009, 02:35 AM
customer Ross Brown was on time, efficient, courteous and very professional. He checked everything, answered all my questions in a clear and patient way (As a new home buyer, this was a huge help) . He was very thurough, and respectful of me and the home he was inspecting. I've had 2 different inspections done within the past few months on 2 different houses, he was by far the best one. I will be giving his name out to any one who needs an inspection." Melville b.
melinda88 review for Reliable Enterprises Home
melinda88 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

04/28/2008, 07:59 AM
He was on time, professional, knowlegdable and very nice to work with. Even our real estate agent thought he was the best he had worked with, and we picked him not our real estate agent. We got our report emailed that evening and 2 days later comes this very attractive booklet with extra information. We were very impressed with Ross and his inspection. You could not go wrong in using him to inspect your purchase. His rates were even lower than most and he is ASHI Certified.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.