Logo White
Watch Demo

Reliable Auto Glass

Own this business?
4.9
265 reviews
|Automotive|Chandler, AZ 85226

122 S Southgate Dr, Chandler, AZ 85226

(602) 340-8222

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Big Auto Glass
5.0
(8) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969

1 person is looking at this business

Jeco Glasscraft
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6828 E Dreyfus Ave

(480) 966-6827
Glas Tek
5.0
(7) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859

2 people are looking at this business

Foothills Autoglass
5.0
(25) · Automotive

4047 E Zia St

(480) 753-9370
Mygrant Glass
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2215 W Lone Cactus Dr

(623) 869-0017
The Tint Spot and Clear Bra
5.0
(67) · Automotive

9950 W Van Buren St #100

(623) 223-9733

3 people are looking at this business

About

Phoenix's #1 auto glass, windshield replacement and window repair company. No gimmicks. Over 200,000 customers in 15+ years.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
265 reviews
5229
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 242 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/27/2017, 04:45 AM
Love this company and the people in it. Reliable, friendly. No tricks or gimmicks, professional auto glass technicians that come to your office and do the replacement while you work.
Mary lou V. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/12/2016, 07:39 AM
This is the BEST windshield replacement in the valley! Lifetime warranty, one year FREE rock chip repair and several other free perks. Curtis arrived on time and ready to work in over 100 degree heat! I hope my garage helped a little to keep him out of the sun...professional, timely. I might also mention the administrative staff; friendly AND knowledgeable too! It is a rare treat today to find the office staff knowledgeable! and friendly. Kudo's Reliable Glass.
Domenic A. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/15/2012, 03:42 AM
On time. Would use again.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kendra M on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/15/2011, 07:02 AM
HAPPY HAPPY! – I recently had a door glass installed by this company and not only did I receive exceptional service, I was also quoted a really good price. Their quality of work and their customer service was awesome and I would use them again in the future.
TNT53 on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/19/2011, 02:38 AM
A+ Job – This was my third experience with Reliable, and each time I was impressed with the customer service I received. They work with my schedule and have had zero complaints. I would recommend the mobile service, they come right to your house or place of business, it's as easy as it gets. Thanks for another good job.
mleslie16 on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/19/2011, 01:17 AM
Great job! – I used Reliable Auto Glass a couple of times so far, and I've recommended them to friends. They do a great job, clean up well when finished, and have excellent customer service from both the office and the installers. I'll use them whenever I need glass work done.
AZSue2 on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/18/2011, 01:50 AM
Great Job! – The service man did a great job. I was very happy with the quality of the work performed on my vehicle. Plus they made it very easy and billed my insurance company so I paid nothing. That was the best part!
Erin2010Silva on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/14/2011, 05:24 AM
one word!!!....WOW... – I have been using Reliable auto glass for a couple of years now. They have fantastic people in the office that helped me with my claim (because I had no idea what to do) they walked me through everything, showed up when they said they were supposed to and the tech that came out and replace my windshield made sure it was done right and made sure I understood the aftercare.
ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC!!!
chadbendel on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/14/2011, 02:46 AM
The best service in the glass industry, period. – I've had Reliable replace several windshields in both of my vehicles. Each time I used them, they were quick, professional, and extremely helpful. They came to my work, my wife's work, and my home (it's 30 miles from their office). I've never had any issues with any of their products, services, or people. Recently, our home was broken into and vandalized. Reliable came out the same day and measured the broken window. It was replaced by a friendly installer who did a great cleanup and install. I've never had a problem reaching their office staff, and they always answer my questions and address my concerns VERY quickly. I will use them in the f...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.