Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Relaxed Wraps

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
92 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Nashville, TN 37214

2416 Music Valley Dr #114, Ste 114, Nashville, TN 37214

(866) 222-4442

https://relaxwraps.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(34) · Massage Therapy

1605 Gale Ln

(615) 578-0681
5.0
(60) · Massage Therapy

11 Vaughns Gap Rd

(714) 222-3393

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(80) · Massage Therapy

1605 Gale Ln

(615) 578-0681
4.9
(11) · Wellness

139 Dean Dr #7

(931) 645-6195

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
92 reviews
564
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chelle Redneck review for Relaxed Wraps
Chelle Redneck on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 13:14 PM
This company is the best. The quality is perfect and extremely long lasting. I have been a customer for 5 years now. I own all the products! Price is great too. Amazing family owned and operated. Every time I have family and friends in town I bring to Relax wraps to get a set. My migraines are gone with in 20-30mins from using these items.
Myra Ellis Phillips review for Relaxed Wraps
Myra Ellis Phillips on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 02:41 AM
i discovered these wonderful wraps a few years ago and I love them! I have several and use all the time.
Suzie Hook review for Relaxed Wraps
Suzie Hook on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 03:39 AM
Wonderful!!! For headaches, neck aches, soreness, swelling. Carry one with me every time I go out or town just in case. The aroma is fantastic and stay with wraps for years!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Michele Burks review for Relaxed Wraps
Michele Burks on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 01:48 AM
Everything about this place is great, from the product to the personal service. I purchased a wrap 3 years ago and instead of moving it from one painful area to another, I purchased 2 more and couldnt be happier. For anyone who suffers from fibromyalgia or arthritis this is a blessing. And the owners are so helpful and kind. They even heated my wrap for the drive home.
Molly Lyon review for Relaxed Wraps
Molly Lyon on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 12:44 PM
Sophie LOVING this Relax Wrap just as much as the humans in the house! ❤️
Business Response:

So precious!!! THANK YOU for the love, Ms Molly & Sweet Sophie 💝

Trevor Walker review for Relaxed Wraps
Trevor Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2018, 13:33 PM
Amazing customer service. Went in today, day after Christmas and purchased a body wrap. Husband and wife team were the kindest people you could ever meet. Will send as much business their way as I can. Lying on the wrap right now and loving it.
Jill Strickland review for Relaxed Wraps
Jill Strickland on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 01:08 AM
Relax Wraps has extraordinary customer service and wonderful products. When the post office made a mistake with delivering my package, Relax Wraps sent another one. Highly recommend them!
Business Response:

Thanks, Ms Jill, for the love! We appreciate getting to take care of you and your family- Merry Christmas!🎄

Florence Askew Bond review for Relaxed Wraps
Florence Askew Bond on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 03:49 AM
I have used RelaxWraps for years, the best sleep buddy you can have! I have bought close to a hundred wraps from eye to foot wraps for friends and family over the years! Just ordered myself a small one to replace mine as a gift for myself. Give yourself a hug with a new rep wrap!
Cathy J Morrow review for Relaxed Wraps
Cathy J Morrow on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2018, 06:55 AM
My daughter and I LOVE Relax Wraps. We put them under our coats in the winter as we go out the door. Keeps you toasty warm until the car warms up!
Business Response:

THANKS, Ms Cathy!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.