Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Phoenix Massage Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
84 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Nashville, TN 37214

200 Donelson Pike, Nashville, TN 37214

(615) 928-7323

https://donelsonphoenix.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(34) · Massage Therapy

1605 Gale Ln

(615) 578-0681
5.0
(60) · Massage Therapy

11 Vaughns Gap Rd

(714) 222-3393

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(80) · Massage Therapy

1605 Gale Ln

(615) 578-0681
4.9
(11) · Wellness

139 Dean Dr #7

(931) 645-6195

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(63) · Massage Therapy

7105 Crossroads Blvd #106

(615) 964-0422

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(19) · Wellness

316 E Old Hickory Blvd

(615) 612-4270

1 person is looking at this business

About

We do Swedish, Deep Tissue, Trigger-Point, Reiki, and Sports massage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
84 reviews
572
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jay R. on BirdEye

9 months ago

12/27/2020, 05:57 AM
Don’t be fooled by the outside appearance of the building itself, this place is affordable, clean, and Don is the man! Best massage of my life!
Fadicia Thomison on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 06:58 AM
Rose was absolutely amazing! The massage and positive conversation was just what I needed! I highly recommend and will be back again! Rose is so sweet and welcoming. She may be tiny but she is STRONG lol
Helen Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 06:41 AM
Had a very positive experience here :)
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Stacie Novak-Boyle on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 08:36 AM
The BEST massage therapist I have ever know with Jessica! Highly recommended. Have been seeing her for 10+ years now. So excited she’s working at Phoenix now!!! Book immediately!
Melanie Fuller on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2018, 14:59 PM
Amazing!!!! One of the best massages I’ve ever had!! We will be back!!
Melania Tyler on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 08:28 AM
Highly recommend! Will be returning!
Darlene Wagner on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 10:56 AM
I really enjoyed my Massage and will go again next month. Don was ready when I arrived.
Aja Bain on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 06:08 AM
Great massage and best prices in town. Do yourself a favor and book asap!
Lesa Haley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 10:03 AM
I had the best massage I've ever had from Donald Campbell! Such a talented therapist! If you need a deep tissue massage, Don is your guy! As a massage therapist, I can be a little picky-but not one complaint here! AWESOME!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.