Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
150 reviews
|Wellness|Plano, Texas 75093

2100 Dallas Pkwy, Ste. 2010, Plano, Texas 75093

(469) 304-9444

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Wellness Center
5.0
(7) · Wellness

1600 Boones Lick Rd

(636) 947-8242

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
150 reviews
5102
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
46 reviews have no rating
  • 147 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trenese Hypolite on Facebook

6 days ago

01/18/2020, 07:46 AM
I love Spavia! I have been going there for years. I love that they give their customers opportunities for relaxation at a discount at times. This time around I had the pleasure of having Paul as my massage therapist. He did a wonderful job and was very attentive to my tension areas. You will not be disappointed with the Spavia experience!
Marjie Tej on Facebook

23 days ago

01/01/2020, 08:16 AM
I had a sugar scrub by Marcie, she was wonderful. My skin felt amazing afterwards. The experience is nice and relaxing. I also had a signature facial by Ashely who was fantastic , extremely nice, services were relaxing and excellent. Massage while I had a mask on. Loved it!
Jessica Lattimore on Facebook

a month ago

12/15/2019, 11:02 AM
I took my Mom to Spavia for mother's day and she loved it. It's an excellent spa with great service. A must go!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Hank Ster on Facebook

a month ago

12/15/2019, 09:16 AM
Spavia offers excellent packages to pamper yourself... a variety of facials, massages and products. The staff is so knowledgeable and friendly and will help design the right services for you! Great location! Spavia is a fave for relaxation and rejuvenation!
Blanca Sanchez Webb on Facebook

a month ago

12/15/2019, 04:28 AM
I absolutely love this place! Best facials ever! I went here before my wedding and it was the best experience I’ve ever had at a spa!
Cassie Lee on Facebook

a month ago

12/15/2019, 04:06 AM
They offer the full experience, you will always leave feeling refreshed and renewed. Give yourself a little extra time beforehand to relax a moment longer before you go back for your treatment.
Erica Grandin on Facebook

a month ago

12/15/2019, 01:39 AM
I visited Spavia for a 60 minute massage. It was a great experience and I loved the atmosphere. I will definitely be back again!
Romanzia Saunders on Facebook

3 months ago

11/04/2019, 11:17 AM
Everything about my visit was Amazing!!
From start to finish the entire staff was professional and friendly. The environment was very peaceful and relaxing. I rate it an upscale and five star Spa & Massage
Silvia Mora on Facebook

3 months ago

10/30/2019, 13:55 PM
Sam is the absolute best massage therapist I have ever visited. She is very meticulous and analyzes your body to see what you need. She does not just give me the same boring massage every visit. She fine tunes each massage specific to how my body is reacting and where I have problem points. I drive an hour just to see her because she's THAT good!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.