Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Relax Plano

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
144 reviews
|Massage|Plano, TX 75093

2100 Dallas Pkwy, Ste. 2010, Plano, TX 75093

(469) 304-9444

https://planotx.spaviadayspa.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108
5.0
(71) · Skin Care

15400 Addison Rd Suite A

(972) 490-0882
5.0
(1) · Wellness

3904 Rawlins St #108

(469) 422-9300
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1900 Preston Rd #345

(972) 596-0715
5.0
(52) · Wellness

5611 Colleyville Blvd #8

(817) 703-9902
5.0
(41) · Wellness

114 W Main St

(940) 324-3003
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
144 reviews
592
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
50 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mark Robinson review for Relax Plano
Mark Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2020, 02:18 AM
Very relaxing massage with perfect pressure. Nikki was fantastic.
Amy Mahurin Bergstrom review for Relax Plano
Amy Mahurin Bergstrom on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2020, 02:00 AM
Ashley did my facial!! Is was amazing!! And she was very friendly and professional!! I loved it and my skin feels wonderful!!!
Chere Grindhard Lee review for Relax Plano
Chere Grindhard Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 01:21 AM
Ms. Catherine was absolutely AMAZING! I will be back very soon! Front staff was very friendly!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Ketti Lagrange Pippin review for Relax Plano
Ketti Lagrange Pippin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 01:14 AM
This place is amazing. It is such a relaxing experience from the time you step a foot through the front door. Samantha was excellent, listened to my requests, great communication on products. I tried the CBD lotion. And both my shoulder and back feel much much better after my 80 min massage.Thank you!!!!
Terri Jones Randolph review for Relax Plano
Terri Jones Randolph on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 06:54 AM
High end, luxury experience.
Trenese Hypolite review for Relax Plano
Trenese Hypolite on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 07:46 AM
I love Spavia! I have been going there for years. I love that they give their customers opportunities for relaxation at a discount at times. This time around I had the pleasure of having Paul as my massage therapist. He did a wonderful job and was very attentive to my tension areas. You will not be disappointed with the Spavia experience!
Marjie Tej review for Relax Plano
Marjie Tej on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2020, 08:16 AM
I had a sugar scrub by Marcie, she was wonderful. My skin felt amazing afterwards. The experience is nice and relaxing. I also had a signature facial by Ashely who was fantastic , extremely nice, services were relaxing and excellent. Massage while I had a mask on. Loved it!
Jessica Lattimore review for Relax Plano
Jessica Lattimore on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 11:02 AM
I took my Mom to Spavia for mother's day and she loved it. It's an excellent spa with great service. A must go!
Hank Ster review for Relax Plano
Hank Ster on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 09:16 AM
Spavia offers excellent packages to pamper yourself... a variety of facials, massages and products. The staff is so knowledgeable and friendly and will help design the right services for you! Great location! Spavia is a fave for relaxation and rejuvenation!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.