Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
136 reviews
|Wellness|Plano, Texas 75093

2100 Dallas Pkwy, Ste. 2010, Plano, Texas 75093

(469) 304-9444

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Wellness Center
5.0
(7) · Wellness

1600 Boones Lick Rd

(636) 947-8242

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
136 reviews
5102
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 133 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Ruzicka Herbert on Facebook

2 months ago

08/26/2019, 01:08 AM
I love this place !! They really pamper you- from the warm neck pillow , robes , and having your drink ready for you with a little note on it to the best massage in town !! I highly recommend it !
Tara Toland Campbell on Facebook

2 months ago

08/25/2019, 01:15 AM
This place is fantastic. It was the most at ease I’ve felt getting a massage in a long time. Very comfortable atmosphere, relaxing massage, and the scalp treatment was heavenly! Definitely add it on if you can! Jennifer was professional and skilled. I’ll be back for sure!
Dana Gidner on Facebook

2 months ago

08/20/2019, 04:04 AM
Rebecca is an amazing masseuse. If you are looking for a relaxing treat for yourI would highly recommend her. Always friendly and greeting with a smile on her face. And you won’t be disappointed when you leave feeling 100 times better.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Kena McGary on Facebook

2 months ago

08/18/2019, 08:13 AM
Always great service and relaxing.
Jessica Brotherton on Facebook

2 months ago

08/17/2019, 20:18 PM
Massage was excellent. Kinks were definitely worked out. Lovely place.
Robbie Turner on Facebook

2 months ago

08/09/2019, 03:18 AM
Easy of check in, super relaxing environment and Lanessa gave an excellent massage! Best I've had in a while and I go frequently! My new favorite therapist!
Rick Mckinley on Facebook

3 months ago

08/05/2019, 07:56 AM
Great massage. Great service up front. Great atmosphere.
Liz Walker Mcknight Deisenhammer on Facebook

3 months ago

07/29/2019, 05:33 AM
Jordan did an amazing massage! In my top 5!!
DeAnna Angstead on Facebook

4 months ago

06/17/2019, 03:59 AM
Chelsea did an amazing facial! I will be back soon!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.