Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Relax Palm Springs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
38 reviews
|Vacation Rentals|Palm Springs, CA 92262 United States

2225 E Tahquitz Canyon Way #4, Suite 4, Palm Springs, CA 92262 United States

(760) 832-6362

https://www.relaxps.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(10) · Vacation Rentals

303 Cabrillo Rd

(760) 325-3888
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

50200 Avenida Vista Bonita

(760) 574-7770
4.7
(3) · Real Estate

40609 Simonds Dr

(909) 486-3435
4.6
(11) · Vacation Rentals

40585 Big Bear Blvd

(909) 878-0119
4.5
(87) · Mobile Home Parks

70200 Dillon Rd

Suggestaphonenumber
4.4
(23) · Real Estate

78080 Cll Estado Ste 101

(760) 863-3739
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
38 reviews
522
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Donella Marie Muzik review for Relax Palm Springs
Donella Marie Muzik on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2020, 09:19 AM
Great for renters and for owners both. Scott and his team know their business and take care of everyone. We first got to know RELAX as renters of the amazing PS Swanky — we were so thrilled with our experience that we selected Relax Palm Springs to manage our property. Housekeeping and management are delightful to work with AND are superior at their jobs. You can count on Relax to make your stay the best it can be!!
Dennis Gorton review for Relax Palm Springs
Dennis Gorton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2020, 18:24 PM
Thank you Jay and the team at Relax Palm Springs for the professionalism and grace during the Pandemic shut downs. They called to let us know what was going on in PS and gave us three options, travel, knowing what we were going into, reschedule our stay, or cancel with no fees. We chose to cancel and they processed our credit that day. You and your team are top notch...just like the properties you represent. We will be down soon...once this whole thing blows over!
Angie Plummer review for Relax Palm Springs
Angie Plummer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 12:29 PM
We had to cancel our trip and were so impressed with the honorable and friendly way Relax handled the situation. We’ve always had great experiences with them and will use them on all our trips to Palm Springs.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Jim Dygas review for Relax Palm Springs
Jim Dygas on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 21:23 PM
During this latest travel crisis- the team at Relax has been exceptional, thoughtful and thorough. I can't wait until things die down and we can enjoy the house we were going to rent.
Lysa Barbano review for Relax Palm Springs
Lysa Barbano on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2018, 01:16 AM
Great properties, policies and support!
Michael Steven Alexander review for Relax Palm Springs
Michael Steven Alexander on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2018, 10:34 AM
Relax Palm Springs does an outstanding job managing our home. The home is well-maintained, very, very clean for our guests and, as owners, we're very happy with the attention to detail. Very important to us is that our guests love Scott and the entire Relax team!
Pierangela Murphy review for Relax Palm Springs
Pierangela Murphy on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 01:38 AM
Sandy Orfei review for Relax Palm Springs
Sandy Orfei on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 01:32 AM
I love to go on vacation in Palm Springs. The pool and the weather are fantastic. Scott is very nice and does an excellent job. I cannot wait to go back.
Jen Samuels review for Relax Palm Springs
Jen Samuels on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2017, 06:32 AM
Relax Palm Springs. Relaxing for who? Not very relaxing for me when you rent the house near mine to a group of people who get drunk and harass me and my family. I appreciate that you evicted them after the VR compliance people four times and finally the police. I was held hostage in my own home.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.