Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Relax On Your Time Sauna & Massage

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Saunas|Sioux Falls, SD 57106

6100 W 41st St, Ste 2, Sioux Falls, SD 57106

(605) 306-3056

https://relaxonyourtime.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Our spa is unique to Sioux Falls, we offer memberships for Infrared Sauna, hydrotherapy water massage tables and massage chair. Want to come just once but not have a membership we can do that to.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DeAnne Kaye on Facebook

7 months ago

03/28/2020, 06:40 AM
Bridget knows her stuff!!
DeAnne Rechtenbaugh on Facebook

7 months ago

03/28/2020, 04:10 AM
Bridget knows her stuff!!
Marin Weiss on Facebook

8 months ago

03/09/2020, 05:20 AM
I had the Bodyworks done today and it was incredible! I feel like I have a different body-she was able to pinpoint my worst spots and worked to relieve years of pain and stress! I want to do this every day-for the first time I have much less pain all over and can actually relax! Thank you SO much!
Featured content
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Vicki Schmidt on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2018, 12:12 PM
What a beautiful space Bridgette has set up at her new location. Spacious, warm, welcoming and professionally done. She' has phenomenal experience and knowledge. I recommend her AND her massage equipment for ANY physical issues you may have. Absolutelytely love her infrared sauna and the heated full body massage bed. They are my favs. Schedule time in one of them before your appointment with her. You will have even better results.
Todd Starz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2018, 13:10 PM
Cupping massages aren't fun, but produce fantastic results. Bridget is the best masseuse I've ever experienced, she helps me with my constant chronic pain.
Beth Mayer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2018, 14:39 PM
Melissa Wenck on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2018, 06:42 AM
Bridget does an amazing job! You can tell she has a ton of experience. Highly recommend her!
Angela Smit on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2018, 08:56 AM
Great atmosphere and Bridget is so easygoing and friendly! Makes for a very relaxing time!
Joanna Fritsch on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2017, 02:46 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.