Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rekulapelli Prasad MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
17 reviews
|Doctors|Herndon, VA 20170

131 Elden St, Ste 140, Herndon, VA 20170

(703) 263-9323

https://www.dullespediatrics.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

528 Waterloo Rd# A1

(540) 347-7611
5.0
(1) · Doctors

321 S Patrick St

(703) 549-2626

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(109) · Doctors

133 Rollins Ave

(301) 468-7670

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

8316 Arlington Blvd # 420

(703) 698-8060

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Doctors

2401 Brandermill Blvd

(410) 721-9862

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

700 Constitution Ave NE

(202) 546-4800

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Prasad Rekulapelli, MD is a pediatrics specialist in Chantilly, VA. He graduated from Kakatiya Medical College and specializes in pediatrics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
17 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
24
  
15
  
  • 9 Reviews3.4RateMDs
  • 7 Reviews2.7Google
  • 1 Review1.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheyenne on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/02/2018, 02:02 AM
Always a long wait time. Staff was unprofessional.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

03/17/2017, 01:17 AM
Very rude and unprofessional staff, they don’t know how to talk and they have lot of ego problem. If you care about your child please do not go to this Doctor.
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

07/26/2014, 02:14 AM
I have been going to Dr. PRASAD for ove 6years for my daughter. She was born in northern virginia, but we moved to Maryland in about a month after she was born. I never found any perdiatrician like Dr. PRASAD around my home. So, I decided to stick to him for the best care. I drive almost an hour everytime. But that drive is worth for the care my daughter gets. The staff always accommodates weekend appointments for us as we have travel. I have no complains, in fact I'm very happy with his knowledge and way of treating. Doesn't prescribe meds for everything and prefers natural therapy. I would give dr. PRASAD and A+.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

03/13/2014, 01:44 AM
The Best Pediatrician . Very Caring , Knowledgeable and Patiently listens to you and answers all the questions and concerns.Always return with a smile after visiting :)
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

09/10/2012, 02:16 AM
Very rude and unprofessional. If you care about your child please do not go to this Doctor. He does not even know the basics. We took our kid to him thinking like any other Indian parent and he gave a fatal diagnosis. Not fit for medical profession.
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

08/24/2011, 02:26 AM
He has an ego that enters before him. He is difficult to ask anything. Our child suffered in his care.
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

07/20/2011, 01:08 AM
He is the best pediatrician for my 3 year old son.We visit him very often and he is very very helpful in everyway...
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

04/15/2011, 02:27 AM
Dr.Prasad is a very good doctor. He listens and gives you the right opinion. He is the kind of doctor who would give medicine to a kid of it's extremely needed. Solid doctor.
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

03/01/2011, 00:20 AM
Dr. Prasad is a great doctor. I have literally no complaints and he has been my daughters ped (since birth) for two years. He is about as punctual as any doctor but not precisely on time at the minute you are scheduled-- big deal. Dulles Pediatrics' waiting room and examining rooms are always noticeably clean. It is never overly crowded-- indeed, it's virtually empty compared to a place like Kaiser. The staff is small, friendly, intelligent, efficient, and brisk. Dr. Prasad is not anti-naturopathic medicine and he is relatively well-informed about non-allopathic sources of healing. He gives a lot of attention to us when we come in and remembers more about us than the average ped I would say. (However, his interning student was the most inquiring, most helpful, and most attentive pediatrician I've ever visited.) I give Dr. Prasad a B+ to an A because he's a good, recommendable, highly competent doctor, perhaps even excellent.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.