Logo White
Watch Demo

Rekey Xpress Locksmith

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|Houston, TX 77032

5750 East Sam Houston Pkwy N ste 505, Houston, TX 77032

(832) 727-9391

https://www.rekeyxpress.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(12) · Home Services

3700 Hillcroft St

(713) 904-1030
About

State Lic# B18820 locksmith Bellaire, locksmith Channelview, locksmith Cypress, locksmith Deer Park, locksmith Friendswood, locksmith Galena Park, locksmith Humble, locksmith Missouri City, locksmith Pasadena, locksmith Houston, locksmith Pearland, locksmith Stafford, locksmith Sugar Land, locksmith South Houston, locksmith Katy, locksmith Spring, locksmith Richmond, locksmith Conroe, locksmith the woodlands, locksmith Montgomery texas, locksmith willis, locksmith magnolia, locksmith dobbin, locksmith Plantersvil Residential Rekey Montgomery 77356 Commercial Rekey Montgomery 77316 Master Key Systems Montgomery 77356 Auto lock out service Montgomery 77316 Lock change Montgomery 77356 Mailbox

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jose Sauceda on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/16/2020, 08:36 AM
    i needed a key made and programmed for my nissan 350z and i will say Bill McCoy new what he was doing. i previously had someone else make a key for me and that person never got his key to work and i still had to pay for the service...Bill reassured me that would not be the case. there was an issue with my car that made programming a bit hard but not for him he figured it out and had my new keys cut and programmed, he is very knowledgeable and answered any questions i had and i will be calling on him for any other future assistance.
    Business Response:

    Jose Thanks so very much for the kind review! :)

    Richard Hyde on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/05/2018, 05:12 AM
    We lost the key to our Jeep and were told by the dealership we would have to have it towed there and be rekeyed. Our mechanic recommended ReKey Xpress and am so glad he did. Bill came to our house the same day and was courteous and a top notch professional. I highly recommend them!!
    Business Response:

    Yes we very much appreciate you going out of your way to post a kind review! Thx for the business. :)

    Anthony Morgan Robinson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/10/2018, 11:43 AM
    I needed a last minute lock re-key and saw several recommendations on the Woodforest Facebook page. I crossed my fingers and sent a message to Roger (Owner) who promptly replied and had a tech en route in no time. I was provided with a name and photo of the tech. Alex arrived quickly and in uniform. Hands down excellent customer service and what I felt was a reasonable price for an emergency call.
    Featured content
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Amy McDaniel on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/09/2018, 08:39 AM
    They are always professional and finish the job in a timely manner. The only re-key service I use and trust them completely.
    Tamer Saif on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/15/2018, 11:01 AM
    Fast Friendly service and knowledgeable. Highly recommended can't go wrong with this company
    Jeff Rhodes on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/15/2018, 10:37 AM
    Great service provided in his LockZilla Bus! Love it
    Cody Richards on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/21/2018, 08:24 AM
    Great Company! Fast and friendly service! Always on time!
    Jenny Dubois Mitchell on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/29/2017, 09:46 AM
    A friend and some neighbors highly recommended Rekey Express/Roger Courts and 24 hours later, our front door deadbolt has been re-keyed and actually works better than it ever has thanks to y'all! Josh was incredibly nice, knowledgeable, and was done in just a few minutes. Highly recommend!
    Glenda Joya Akins on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/30/2017, 04:19 AM
    My parents locked themselves out of their home this past weekend. I called ReKey Xpress for help. They did not hesitate to come out on a weekend. Service was very fast and friendly. I highly recommend them and will use them again should I find myself or clients in need of a locksmith's service in the future! Thank you so much!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.