Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Rejuvenate Health

5.0
Get directions

About this business

We are a fully integrated clinic providing Chiropractic Care in combination with Physical Therapy and other soft tissue modalities. In addition we provide Biofeedback testing for a variety of ailments such as Allergies, food sensitivities, migraines, etc. 

Location details

534 Chestnut St Suite 120, Suite 120, Hinsdale, IL, 60521, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
FriClosed
Sat8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0217 reviews
5
200
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
2
15 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Anthony A.'s profile image
Anthony A. 
on Birdeye

2 months ago

The staff is great, but management is very poor and the staff are treated terribly.  

Jacqueline L.'s profile image
Jacqueline L. 
on Birdeye

2 years ago

Wish I could give these guys 6 stars! I was referred to Rejuvenate by my general practitioner after suffering from years of pain caused by old injuries, long hours over many years sitting at a desk, and, as much as I hate to admit it, aging. For years, the pain I experienced daily kept me from participating in activities I once loved. Dr. Hassan and Alvin have worked wonders in a few short months, and I am more active, enjoying working out, and experiencing so much less pain. Regardless of your fitness level, if you are tr... read more

Liset Rodriguez's profile image
Liset Rodriguez 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Love this place!! Feeling great after just a few visits. Alvin and Dr. H are wonderful I highly recommend checking them out if you’re serious about feeling better. 

Business response:

Thank you so much Liset and Ben. We really appreciate you choosing us for your care. You guys travel a pretty long distance to see us so that must mean we are meeting your needs. Thank you again. 

Andon Da Don's profile image
Andon Da Don 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr.Hassan does great work, I highly recomend that you go get checked out. He'll help you out and make you feel like your whole again. 

Erin Sorgatz Guelzow's profile image
Erin Sorgatz Guelzow 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I highly recommend Dr. Hassan! He is so helpful in getting to the root of the issues and works together with you to achieve goals. He is truly a great chiropractor. I’ve been under his care for 6 years now! Highly recommend! 

Nate Guelzow's profile image
Nate Guelzow 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I highly recommend Dr. Hassan. I have been under his care for many years and he has helped me so much! Dr. Hassan is a great listener and seeks to treat the root problem. 

Andrea Sloan's profile image
Andrea Sloan 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr. Hassan goes above and beyond to make sure my pain is gone. He uses many different techniques aside from chiropractic. No matter how much my pain is, I am pain free the next day. He is always up to date with the latest techniques and very flexible with his schedule. You could tell he enjoys what he does. I highly recommend him! 

Julie Polachek Schouten's profile image
Julie Polachek Schouten 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr. Hassan is a doctor that goes above and beyond. He takes time to listen and then develops a plan to address any issues I have. I have seen Dr. Hassan off and on for 4 years. With all the Covid 19 precautions, he has taken all of the necessary steps to ensure everything is sanitized after each patient. I feel 100% comfortable there. 

Stella Chiu Easton's profile image
Stella Chiu Easton 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I highly recommend Dr Hassan. He goes above and beyond to ensure you’re pain free and will try different methods to see what works best for you. My friend referred me to him and I have no regrets. He is very passionate with what he does and spends extra time listening so you receive the proper treatment. I’m on my 6 visit and I feel great! 

Frequently asked questions about Rejuvenate Health

How is Rejuvenate Health rated?

Rejuvenate Health has a 5 star rating with 217 reviews. 

When is Rejuvenate Health open?

Rejuvenate Health is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 4:00 p.m.