Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rejuvenate Health

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
145 reviews
|Chiropractors|Hinsdale, IL 60521 United States

534 Chestnut St Suite 120, Suite 120, Hinsdale, IL 60521 United States

(630) 400-4140

https://www.rejuvenatehealth.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(34) · Sports Medicine

1821 Hicks Rd

(847) 496-7175
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

700 E Ogden Ave #111

(630) 432-9362
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

6778 N Northwest Hwy

(773) 775-6510
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1101 Dekalb Ave # 1

(815) 895-5111
5.0
(154) · Healthcare

1740 Quincy Ave

(630) 699-9858
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1557 Weatherstone Ln

(847) 741-3355
About

We are a fully integrated clinic providing Chiropractic Care in combination with Physical Therapy and other soft tissue modalities. In addition we provide Biofeedback testing for a variety of ailments such as Allergies, food sensitivities, migraines, etc.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
145 reviews
5130
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jacqueline L. review for Rejuvenate Health
Jacqueline L. on BirdEye

a year ago

10/01/2021, 17:31 PM
Wish I could give these guys 6 stars! I was referred to Rejuvenate by my general practitioner after suffering from years of pain caused by old injuries, long hours over many years sitting at a desk, and, as much as I hate to admit it, aging. For years, the pain I experienced daily kept me from participating in activities I once loved. Dr. Hassan and Alvin have worked wonders in a few short months, and I am more active, enjoying working out, and experiencing so much less pain. Regardless of your fitness level, if you are trying to optimize your health, I highly recommend Rejuvenate Health.
Liset Rodriguez review for Rejuvenate Health
Liset Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2020, 04:53 AM
Love this place!! Feeling great after just a few visits. Alvin and Dr. H are wonderful I highly recommend checking them out if you’re serious about feeling better.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Liset and Ben. We really appreciate you choosing us for your care. You guys travel a pretty long distance to see us so that must mean we are meeting your needs. Thank you again.

Andon Da Don review for Rejuvenate Health
Andon Da Don on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2020, 06:22 AM
Dr.Hassan does great work, I highly recomend that you go get checked out. He'll help you out and make you feel like your whole again.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Erin Sorgatz Guelzow review for Rejuvenate Health
Erin Sorgatz Guelzow on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2020, 16:22 PM
I highly recommend Dr. Hassan! He is so helpful in getting to the root of the issues and works together with you to achieve goals. He is truly a great chiropractor. I’ve been under his care for 6 years now! Highly recommend!
Nate Guelzow review for Rejuvenate Health
Nate Guelzow on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2020, 03:40 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Hassan. I have been under his care for many years and he has helped me so much! Dr. Hassan is a great listener and seeks to treat the root problem.
Andrea Sloan review for Rejuvenate Health
Andrea Sloan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2020, 05:33 AM
Dr. Hassan goes above and beyond to make sure my pain is gone. He uses many different techniques aside from chiropractic. No matter how much my pain is, I am pain free the next day. He is always up to date with the latest techniques and very flexible with his schedule. You could tell he enjoys what he does. I highly recommend him!
Julie Polachek Schouten review for Rejuvenate Health
Julie Polachek Schouten on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 07:43 AM
Dr. Hassan is a doctor that goes above and beyond. He takes time to listen and then develops a plan to address any issues I have. I have seen Dr. Hassan off and on for 4 years. With all the Covid 19 precautions, he has taken all of the necessary steps to ensure everything is sanitized after each patient. I feel 100% comfortable there.
Stella Chiu Easton review for Rejuvenate Health
Stella Chiu Easton on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 11:10 AM
I highly recommend Dr Hassan. He goes above and beyond to ensure you’re pain free and will try different methods to see what works best for you. My friend referred me to him and I have no regrets. He is very passionate with what he does and spends extra time listening so you receive the proper treatment. I’m on my 6 visit and I feel great!
Ana M Hengst review for Rejuvenate Health
Ana M Hengst on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 16:37 PM
Excellent care and dedication from Dr. Hassan Baqir (Chiropractic Physician). He really takes the time to get to the bottom of your problems and not only he improves your conditions but rehabilitates you to get over them. Great environment, excellent bedside manner. Fully recommend Him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.