Logo White
Watch Demo

Rejuv Skin Spa

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Wellness|Denver, CO 80209

496 S Vine St, Denver, CO 80209

(720) 334-3477

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

White Orchid Rn Medispa
5.0
(5) · Wellness

3820 W. 10th #B-11

(970) 356-1614

5 people are looking at this business

About

Botox, Juvederm, Laser Hair Removal, IPL PhotoFacials, Laser Skin Resurfacing, Fractonal Laser, MicroLaser Peel

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Catressa R. Sweetwood on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 04:39 AM
What a wonderful experience and impressive results from Dr. Karen. Don’t think about going elsewhere, you’ll be disappointed.
Wendell Woodall on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2017, 02:50 AM
Very professional staff. They make you feel welcomed and comfortable. Great results!
Amanda Thompson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2015, 04:37 AM
One of the best places in Denver. Always professional and they know there stuff. I've been going here since 2008 and they have always done what is best for my skin, plus they make me feel like family. I would never go anywhere else for my skin needs.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Erica Pauletto Ford on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2013, 05:25 AM
Kekoa Kilcoyne on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2013, 09:07 AM
Jeff Harkson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/02/2013, 05:58 AM
Karen Anderson on Foursquare

8 years ago

07/25/2012, 10:55 AM
New customers get a free expert consultation and $25 off their first treatment.
tyson.preyer on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/19/2012, 05:37 AM
I stopped in for a free evaluation and the owners did a good job of explaining my skin type to me. They recommended botox, which I've used before, but told me that the amount I'd been receiving in the past was too much. IDK, glad to get some honest advice. Very nice people there.
Pricekx on Dex Knows

12 years ago

10/02/2007, 03:07 AM
Wonderful Business--Highly Recommend This is a medical spa offering very in-depth facial and skin services. Prices are very reasonable and the prices are great. Pamper yourself!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.