Logo White
Watch Demo

Rejean's Custom Quality Siding LLC

Claimed
5.0
17 reviews
|Home Services|Manchester, NH 03103

74 Depot Road, 74 Depot Road, Manchester, NH 03103

(603) 668-7677

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area

Pellerin Vinyl Siding & Replacement Windows
5.0
(22) · Home Services

354 N Broadway

(603) 898-2259

7 people are looking at this business

Keystone Siding Corp
5.0
(2) · Home Services

200 Elm St

(603) 641-2944
Glennco Construction Co Inc
5.0
(5) · Home Services

6 Kara Ln

(978) 670-0600

1 person is looking at this business

About

We're a family owned business with 30+ years of experience giving all our customers pleasant, honest and reliable service with the best of industry products. As your local window contractor, we replace quality windows and doors, including all shapes and sizes of vinyl replacement windows, new construction windows and vinyl sidings

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bethany Joy Zaino on Facebook

5 years ago

07/30/2014, 03:32 AM
Wonderful, hardworking, prompt, economically priced, just great to deal with! We made a good choice in hiring and made some new friends too in Reggie and Donna!
Donna Marie Rheaume on Facebook

6 years ago

08/01/2013, 13:25 PM
Guest02638 on Superpages

8 years ago

06/20/2011, 06:28 AM
They fullythe products they are going to use and helped us with being able to get a window project done in con junctionwith the siding. The project will be starting in a couple of weeks. We are pleased That Reggie and Donna provided us with a list of references that we can contact and look at their work completed with the same materials. The houses we viewed were outstanding quality. Additionally Reggie gave advice on another project that we will be doing ourselves. Rejean's is a contracting firm that we recommend to everyone we know.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Guest20518 on Superpages

8 years ago

06/20/2011, 06:25 AM
Very familiar with the windows he was installing. Worked fast and clean. Came back to check his work and made sure caulking cured properly and there were no gaps after drying.
Guest48644 on Superpages

8 years ago

06/20/2011, 05:40 AM
Very professional work. Excellent value for the money. I highly recommend this company.
Guest18047 on Superpages

8 years ago

06/20/2011, 05:15 AM
Rejean's and his staff did a wonderful job removing our old siding and installing vinyl siding, shutters and gutters. Besides providing a great end- result, Reggie was respectful of us our property and of the environment in general. Rejean approached our job with ease, know how and ease.
Guest85367 on Superpages

8 years ago

06/20/2011, 04:03 AM
Reggie finished the project on time and on budget. He did a few " little extras" for us like putting up our new lights. Overall a great experience and we love our new siding!
Guest27639 on Superpages

8 years ago

06/20/2011, 03:31 AM
He came out for an estimate the same day I called. I was late but he stuck around and waited. After excepting his estimate, he was able to complete the job within a week. The results is professional and so far has been effective.He was even willing to fix a screen door that we couldn't find a replacement for. The service and quality was a pleasant surprise. The bid wasn't the lowest but still less than we expected.
Guest10999 on Superpages

8 years ago

06/20/2011, 02:48 AM
Prompt, courteous and on budget.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.