Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reidel & Associates Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Insurance|Columbus, OH 43068 United States

7540 Slate Ridge Blvd, Columbus, OH 43068 United States

(614) 866-7799

https://www.reidelinsurance.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Insurance in your area
5.0
(1) · Insurance

9000 Memorial Dr

(614) 873-5200
5.0
(3) · Insurance

1856 Parsons Ave

(614) 832-5693
5.0
(4) · Insurance

50 Troy Rd

(740) 363-1141
5.0
(1) · Home & Rental Insurance

4946 Donegal Cliffs Dr

(614) 604-3551
5.0
(7) · Insurance

190 S State St

(614) 890-7222
5.0
(26) · Insurance

381 Western Ave

(740) 773-2661
About

Don't hesitate to call Reidel Insurance Agency, Inc. in Reynoldsburg, OH. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Jerry W review for Reidel & Associates Inc
Jerry W on BBB

2 years ago

01/28/2021, 00:11 AM
Reidel Insurance is a great group of people to have on your side for your insurance needs. They always took care of me when something happened. Very reasonable and great coverage. I only left because I moved away and got on my wife’s insurance. Otherwise, I would still be with them. Thank you to my agent Kim D***. And also to Dave & Barb and the gang!
Kristin C review for Reidel & Associates Inc
Kristin C on BBB

2 years ago

12/27/2020, 00:32 AM
Very professional and always keeping their clients’ best interest in mind.
Business Response:

*** ********* many thanks for your kind words. We enjoy serving clients throughout Central Ohio and beyond, and we appreciate our business relationship with you.

Dianne M review for Reidel & Associates Inc
Dianne M on BBB

2 years ago

12/14/2020, 00:16 AM
Reidel Agency works with us to give us the best rate possible. Always timely, we have no insurance worries. Great people!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Crystal B. review for Reidel & Associates Inc
Crystal B. on BBB

2 years ago

12/10/2020, 00:00 AM
Reidel Insurance Company is OUTSTANDING! They are always prompt and excellent Customer Service. ******* ********** ****** ***** *********** **** **** ********* ***
Business Response:

*******, thank you for your kind words. Clients like you are the reason for our success. We take pride in providing quick service, and in the long-term business relationships with many or our clients. Thanks for your business!

Marvin S review for Reidel & Associates Inc
Marvin S on BBB

2 years ago

11/25/2020, 00:22 AM
One of the best insurance agencies I have ever worked with. They are very responsive and work hard to find good coverage at reasonable premium.
Business Response:

Thanks for your kind words of support, ******. It's always a pleasure to work with the ************ ***** ********** ********

cathy c review for Reidel & Associates Inc
cathy c on BBB

2 years ago

11/24/2020, 00:30 AM
The4y did an excellent follow through for our family on Progressive policy ***** ******
Lisa F review for Reidel & Associates Inc
Lisa F on BBB

2 years ago

11/24/2020, 00:09 AM
I have nothing less than a professional experience for years. Ryann has always pleasant and responds in a timely manner. I highly recommend Reidel Insurance
Business Response:

****, on behalf of *****Reidel and our entire staff, thanks for your very kind words of support. We appreciate the solid relationship we have with you.

Meghan Z review for Reidel & Associates Inc
Meghan Z on BBB

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 09:02 AM
Our agent is Kim and she has been nothing short of fantastic. We’ve received such amazing customer service with Reidel that we will most likely remain with them for as long as we possibly can!
Business Response:

Thanks for your very kind remarks. I'll relay them to Kim. She does an outstanding job and has been with us for a long time. We appreciate your business. Dave R*****, President

arrmando c review for Reidel & Associates Inc
arrmando c on BBB

2 years ago

08/03/2020, 07:08 AM
Excellent agency. Very dedicated to personalize service to each customer. Have been with them for over 10 years and never had any issues whatsoever
Business Response:

*******, thanks for your kind words. As you know, we strive to provide quick service and to inform our clients in the process whenever possible. We have appreciated our business relationship with you, and look forward to many more years as your insurance professionals. Dave R*****, President

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.