Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Rehab Plus Physical Therapy

4.9
Get directions

About this business

Outpatient Physical Therapy Orthopedic and Sports Medicine 

Location details

10121 E Bell Rd #140, Ste B101, Scottsdale, AZ, 85260, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.984 reviews
5
66
4
6
3
1
2
0
1
0
11 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Patricia's profile image
a year ago

super amazing I love Rehab Plus. The staff is amazing. They are all kind and really strive to get you back to your sport as quickly as possible. They know exactly what they are doing and I would recommend them to anybody. 

Percy's profile image
a year ago

Amazing staff The staff at Rehab Plus is amazing, not only are they kind and welcoming, but every time I walked to the door they were immediately attentive to my injury and recovery. 

Maxwell's profile image
a year ago

Exceeded expectations I had a knee injury last year, I came to rehab plus not knowing what to expect. the staff treated me with respect and supported me through my time at rehab. all the pt's here know what they're doing. everyone here are welcoming and respectful. 

Louis's profile image
a year ago

unique professional atmosphere The entire staff is excellent and provide a unique professional atmosphere. I and my family have been going to Rehab Plus for many years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Many of my athletes have received superior care and the results are great. 

Sonia's profile image
a year ago

A good choice Great staff and supportive environment. The facility is wide open, and shares space with a large exercise/sports training gym. Makes for interesting people watching! There was often a wait between therapies - sometimes a long one. Still, the staff was wonderful and worth waiting for. 

Judy Rein's profile image
Judy Rein 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Thanks to Tad Pieczynski and his teammate Nicholas for making my new knee strong, bendable, and functional. Without their expertise, my total knee replacement rehabilitation would have been a failure. But their therapy was the right blend of patience, compassion, kindness, motivation, persistence, and hard work with some challenging and ‘sweetly’ rigorous workouts. Most of all they were committed to helping me succeed. I had no concerns about COVID-19 exposure because the Sports Rehab Plus center is roomy allowing sufficient... read more

Don Matheson's profile image
Don Matheson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The care that bthey give is a 10 out of 11. 

Joff Paradise's profile image
Joff Paradise 
3 years ago
Bill LeSuer's profile image
Bill LeSuer 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Excellent personal attention ! Is HERMAN smuggling bowling balls in his sweater ? Haha. 

Frequently asked questions about Rehab Plus Physical Therapy

How is Rehab Plus Physical Therapy rated?

Rehab Plus Physical Therapy has a 4.9 star rating with 84 reviews. 

When is Rehab Plus Physical Therapy open?

Rehab Plus Physical Therapy is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.