Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rehab Parlour

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
131 reviews
|Hair Salons|Fremont, CA 94538 United States

40811 Grimmer Blvd, Fremont, CA 94538 United States

(510) 694-0208

https://www.rehabparlour.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

737 E Lake Ave

(831) 228-1088
5.0
(9) · Beauty

1 Front St

(925) 838-1029
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5643 Paradise Dr # 9

(415) 927-3223
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5387 Camden Ave

(408) 266-0244
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

1360 Broadway

(650) 342-0858
5.0
(11) · Hair Salons

555 Diablo Rd

(925) 831-2553
About

Our mission is to inspire every client in achieving their personal best, through our personal best. We believe, there is something beautiful in everyone. It would be our dream, to make your dreams come true. Coloring-Highlights Color Correction Special Occasion-Hair Styling Ombre-Balayage Keratin Smoothing-Brazilian Blowouts Haircuts Cancellation & Booking Policy Due to our 24 hour cancellation policy, if you are more than 15 minutes late or cancel within less than 24 hours of your appointment a service fee of 25% may be charged. For same day appointments, canceling less than 4 hours will result in a service fee of 25%. No show clients will be charged 50% of their service price. A credit car

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
131 reviews
5101
  
410
  
33
  
22
  
19
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nicole Troche review for Rehab Parlour
Nicole Troche on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2019, 07:31 AM
My stylist Samantha is AWESOME. She always knows how to make haircuts work for me and she’s amazing with coloring. It took me a long time to find a great salon with an amazing stylist...FOUND IT!
Paula Craig review for Rehab Parlour
Paula Craig on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2019, 10:10 AM
I love everything about this Hair Salon. I have been going to see Sarah Rose to do my hair for about 3 years now and I'm still just as happy as I was the 1st time she did my hair. She is an expert if not master stylist and absolutely knows how to color hair. She also has helped me grow my baby fine hair by taking proactive steps to keep it as healthy as possible. Like a how I take a break all summer long and don't get my hair done from June to October or November. All of my experiences there have been excellent. Sarah Rose is the best; I won't go anywhere else!
Afsoon Hashimyar review for Rehab Parlour
Afsoon Hashimyar on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2019, 06:52 AM
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Mayi Aguilera de Hidalgo review for Rehab Parlour
Mayi Aguilera de Hidalgo on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2019, 04:28 AM
Great service, excellent service
Jhay L. review for Rehab Parlour
Jhay L. on Birdeye

4 years ago

05/31/2019, 20:15 PM
Worst customer service ever! Stylist was 20 mins late for 1st morning appointment. I left after my 2nd magazine and no one even noticed I was gone for almost another 20 minutes. In the words of the late Amy Winehouse ... “No No No!” Better options in Fremont.
Respond to negative reviews
Krizna Nava review for Rehab Parlour
Krizna Nava on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2018, 03:00 AM
I loveeeee Rehab Parlour!! Everybody is accomodating and professional. The place is complete from treats to services. I tried other salons after my first experience here but nothing compares to this place. Will definitely keep on coming back, it’s worth the money! Samantha is very considerate coz she already left after i am late for my appointment for about 30mins but she came back for me.👍🏽👍🏽
Sarah Kelley review for Rehab Parlour
Sarah Kelley on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2018, 03:03 AM
Nancy is my go to hair stylist. She always does an amazing job and revives my hair especially when I don't take the best care of it! Truely the best!!!
Sarah Officer review for Rehab Parlour
Sarah Officer on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2018, 01:28 AM
Stephanie is an amazing hairdresser. I came in with dirty blonde hair and left with gorgeous champagne blonde hair! I love it, and I love rehab parlour! Everyone is so attentive to the clients. Several times I was asked if I wanted refills on my beverage. I highly recommend this place!
Monica Garcia Revuelta review for Rehab Parlour
Monica Garcia Revuelta on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2018, 02:06 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.