Logo White
Watch Demo

Register's Heating & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.8
19 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville, FL 32254

4786 Rayford St, Jacksonville, FL 32254

(904) 384-2862

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Brad's Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

580 Ellis Rd S # 117

(904) 786-1207
Jack Strickland Heating & Ac
5.0
(22) · Contractors

1855 Cassat Ave # 8

(904) 388-3507

1 person is looking at this business

Ball Heating and Air Conditioning
5.0
(19) · Contractors

2524 Community Rd

(904) 347-4315

1 person is looking at this business

Yown's Boiler & Furnace Service
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

3501 W 20th St

(904) 786-1645
Hammond Air Conditioning
4.9
(330) · Contractors

3412 Galilee Rd

(904) 398-6488

7 people are looking at this business

Northeast Florida Htg & Air
4.8
(104) · Contractors

541 Permento Ave S

(904) 783-7003

1 person is looking at this business

About

Register's Heating and Air has served the Greater Jacksonville Area for 25 Years. We provide Service, Residential and Commercial Installation, Repair, Service Contracts, and Other HVAC Related Services and Products. We believe in Customer Satisfaction and strive to keep our Customer's happy and comfortable for years to come.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
19 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 12 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Wano on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2018, 01:15 AM
After living in South Florida for 25 years, we had to start over with all new contractors, doctors, etc. when we moved to Jacksonville. I am SO happy that we found Register's A/C. Professional, dependable and most of all, honest. Highly recommend these folks.
Kimberly Murray on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2017, 08:08 AM
Cookie Whitaker on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 12:52 PM
Great responsive service, friendly employees and reasonable pricing. I recommend them for all your heating and ac needs.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Bill Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2017, 07:24 AM
As always Richard Register has taken care of us again. We have use their services for as long as We had our home, since 1984; no one other than them have we ever called he and his family We consider them family as well. Thank you again for taking care of my family’s needs.
Siobhan Bonnie Orton on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2017, 04:11 AM
Best heating and Air company in Jax. I've used them exclusively for almost 20 years as have my family members. Honest and fair! I wouldn't call anyone else.
Lisa Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2017, 08:00 AM
I've been using them for years, both at home and my rental properties. I would never use anyone else. The Registers are completely trustworthy and professional in every way!
Kayla Lakoskey on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2016, 08:03 AM
Richard and his son did an awesome job. They were here all day getting my unit right. They are very professional and are great with the customer. I would recommend them to anyone who is in need of any heating or cooling issues! They also didn't get annoyed with my two year old talking their ears off the whole time lol. Thanks alot guys!!!
Jessica Reyes on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2015, 04:41 AM
I have tried calling this company for the last 2 days to come repair my AC which is less than a year old and under warranty. No one is retuning my calls. Nothing on any of their sites says which days they are open, just that the hours of operation are 8-4:30. If they are closed on the weekends it needs to be posted somewhere. My house is 86 degrees and I have small children I need my AC fixed.
Respond to negative reviews
Dewey Byrd on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2014, 17:03 PM
Best AC company in Jacksonville Florida ! Wouldn't ever use anyone else ! Honest reliable and very dependable ! Great guys all around !
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.