Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Registers Auto Glass - Raleigh

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
149 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Raleigh, NC 27610 United States

1205 Corporation Pkwy, Ste 101, Raleigh, NC 27610 United States

(919) 255-9914

https://www.registersautoglass.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(48) · Automotive

1420 S Salem St

(919) 290-3426
5.0
(8) · Auto Glass Services

1301 Newton Road

(919) 981-8468
5.0
(8) · Auto Glass Services

201 Howell Rd

(919) 270-0361
5.0
(19) · Automotive

4296 Barber Mill Rd

(919) 550-8352
5.0
(3) · Automotive

5448 ApexPeakway Dr Ste 341

(919) 290-3426
4.9
(105) · Automotive

920 Windy Rd

(919) 363-3320
About

Established since 2000. Serving Raleigh and surrounding areas. In Shop and mobile service. Highly experienced glass specialists with at least 18 years experience per technician. Will handle insurance claims for you. Recognized by all major insurance carriers. All work fully warrantied for as long as you own your vehicle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
149 reviews
5119
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nick Sexton review for Registers Auto Glass - Raleigh
Nick Sexton on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2020, 02:04 AM
Called late Wednesday afternoon and talked to Stephanie. She was very helpful and friendly. She was able to get my windshield replacement approved, with my insurance company, while I was on the phone with her. Scheduled my replacement for first thing Friday morning, at their shop. I was in and out in an hour. They used Carlite glass which is what I had wanted. Very happy with their service would definitely recommend and will be a returning customer in the future for any vehicle glass issues.
Stephanie Campoli review for Registers Auto Glass - Raleigh
Stephanie Campoli on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 02:26 AM
Did my Toyota Rav4 windshield replacement. They replaced the moldings that needed to be replaced. Looks great, feels like I got a new pair of glasses. Thanks Bill
Kinnari Patel review for Registers Auto Glass - Raleigh
Kinnari Patel on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2020, 03:39 AM
Had a great experience with Registers... they helped me file the claim with my insurance company by doing a 3 way call and starting the convo on my behalf. They are approved by insurance companies, and most local auto dealerships even go to them! When I got there, the owner was SUPER nice and personable. I waited for my car there, and didn’t feel weird waiting at all! Had a wonderful time sharing life experiences and just chatting with the owner. You can tell he’s worked super hard to build his business, and is honest and true to his work. Thank you so much for taking care of my car today!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Kim Recser review for Registers Auto Glass - Raleigh
Kim Recser on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2019, 01:59 AM
I took my car to have the windshield replaced and they were so nice and very efficient!! I was in and out in 30 min. I will definitely recommend them and use them again if needed! Good job guys!
Haley Michele review for Registers Auto Glass - Raleigh
Haley Michele on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2019, 10:06 AM
Such a wonderful experience. Bill, you went above and beyond! you are truly awesome! Thank you for the work you did on my car and thank your guys. You are so much appreciated!! 😊 I hope I won’t be back but if anything ever happens, I know where to go!!
Bill Bourbonnais review for Registers Auto Glass - Raleigh
Bill Bourbonnais on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2019, 05:11 AM
Mike Weihs review for Registers Auto Glass - Raleigh
Mike Weihs on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2019, 05:48 AM
They went above and beyond replacing my back glass on my F150 truck. Same day service and even fit me in at the last minute. Great job!
Kaitlyn Blackwell review for Registers Auto Glass - Raleigh
Kaitlyn Blackwell on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2019, 14:06 PM
Professional and personable team that fixed my car’s windshield molding in no time!
Jeffrey Hunter Lyon review for Registers Auto Glass - Raleigh
Jeffrey Hunter Lyon on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2018, 12:00 PM
Great Customer Service!!! Thanks Bill!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.