Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Regis Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
38 reviews
|Hair Salons|San Bruno, CA 94066 United States

1150 El Camino Real #213, Ste 213, San Bruno, CA 94066 United States

(650) 873-9700

https://www.regissalons.com/locations/ca/san-bruno/regis-salon-shops-at-tanforan-haircuts-850.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(22) · Beauty

1410 S Mcdowell Blvd # C

(707) 849-9179
5.0
(5) · Beauty
5.0
(38) · Hair Salons

1080 Minnesota Ave #4a

(408) 834-0002
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

950 S Winchester Blvd

(408) 246-1243
5.0
(1) · Beauty

77 W Angela St

(858) 336-2695
5.0
(18) · Nail Salons

1183 Lincoln Ave

(408) 947-9700
About

At Regis Salon in San Bruno, we believe style and beauty serve to enhance your own unique journey. Our goal is to offer an engaging space where you can refine and redefine how you look and feel, to be confident every day. Our stylists are supported by the industry's best education with ongoing training in the most current trends and techniques. Equipped with knowledge, skills and some of the best professional haircare products available, including Designline, Moroccanoil, Pureology, Redken, Paul Mitchell, Biolage and more, your Regis hair stylist can create the looks you want.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
38 reviews
519
  
49
  
35
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Casey Kay review for Regis Salon
Casey Kay on Facebook

9 years ago

12/24/2013, 01:52 AM
Heart Wrenchers review for Regis Salon
Heart Wrenchers on Facebook

9 years ago

12/03/2013, 01:17 AM
Jen's the bomb. See u Thurs. gf xxoo
Jenelie Balisi review for Regis Salon
Jenelie Balisi on Facebook

9 years ago

11/15/2013, 02:28 AM
Michelle has talented hands!! I am super picky when it comes to my hair stylist . Been going to her for 4 yrs. Michelle Makes my hair look gorgeous and beautiful... Thanks Mimi
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
tofindserenity review for Regis Salon
tofindserenity on Citysearch

16 years ago

11/25/2006, 02:18 AM
SARAH IS THE BEST!!!!! – I love Sarah. I"ve benn going to her flor quite a while. I followed her from the Serramonte locatipm. She's the greatest and there is no way I'd go to another stylist. There isn't anything bad that I can say about her. She really listens to what I want. She even cut my son's hair today, and it looks great.
lady123 review for Regis Salon
lady123 on Citysearch

16 years ago

11/22/2006, 02:55 AM
ok cut, horrific bangs – avoid getting the stylist maggie. she will butcher your hair. i asked for layers and bangs. she was able to give me the layers i wanted, but she butchered my bangs. her actions proved to me that she was unfit to cut hair yet. after chopping off too much hair, she tried to cover up her mistake by styling it to no avail. the look on her face showed she messed up. will go back, but will not have her cut my hair again.
Jessica G. review for Regis Salon
Jessica G. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

09/30/2006, 04:01 AM
THEY DO A GOOD JOB FOR BEING IN THE MALL REGIS HAIRSTYLISTS DO A GREAT JOB. I'VE HAD MY HAIR DONE THERE A COUPLE TIMES AND THEY DO A GOOD JOB I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH HOW MY HAIR WAS DONE.
Jamie N. review for Regis Salon
Jamie N. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

09/30/2006, 01:05 AM
good place for a haircut Getting your hair done here you should have no worries. The girls here all do a good job. You cna in with a picture and your will look like that when they are done.
Stephanie F. review for Regis Salon
Stephanie F. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

09/28/2006, 03:18 AM
finally a good place for a good cut My daughter loves Regis. It has taken her along time to find somewhere she loves to go. Everyone there seems to know what they are doing. We are always happy with the finished product.
Stacy M. review for Regis Salon
Stacy M. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

09/27/2006, 03:46 AM
Go to Gaby at Tanforan! I finally found a hairstylist that worked for me and knew what I wanted about a year and a half ago. FINALLY! I recommend all of the stylists at Regis, but especially Gaby at Tanforan. She is young, sweet, and knows how to do hair! She's fabulous and I love going to get my hair done now! No more dreading it!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.