Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Region Roofing & Remodeling Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Roofing|East Chicago, IN 46320 United States

5539 Indianapolis Blvd, East Chicago, IN 46320 United States

(219) 629-8344

https://regionroofing.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(13) · Contractors

711 Lytle St

(219) 462-5866
5.0
(25) · Roofing

6218 S Narrgansett

(708) 698-4072
5.0
(10) · Roofing

65 E Palatine Rd

(224) 501-1139
5.0
(3) · Roofing

18106 S 66th Ave

(708) 429-2646
5.0
(24) · Contractors

980 N Michigan Ave #1433

(773) 936-3387
5.0
(52) · Contractors

6255 W Howard St

(800) 507-3177
About

We are a general contracting company that focuses on helping families that have been impacted by storm events by replacing their damaged roof, siding, and/or interior. We also off Solar options for people looking to save money on their electric bills.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Rhonda N review for Region Roofing & Remodeling Inc
Rhonda N on BBB

a year ago

07/28/2021, 03:22 AM
Professional fast and the crew was GREAT! I recommend them very very satisfied!!
Drazo A review for Region Roofing & Remodeling Inc
Drazo A on BBB

a year ago

06/15/2021, 01:17 AM
Really appreciate what this company has done for me. Liz and James really helped with the whole insurance process and my house turned out beautiful. They cleaned up nicely and kept my filled in throughout the entire process. I highly recommend this company for your remodeling project.
Guadalupe G review for Region Roofing & Remodeling Inc
Guadalupe G on BBB

a year ago

06/04/2021, 01:10 AM
Ashley *has been a pleasure to work with. They were able to get my roof paid by the insurance and upgraded my shingle! The process was quick and easy! Thank you Ashley From Region Roofing!
Business Response:

thank you for your feedback

Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Santiago H review for Region Roofing & Remodeling Inc
Santiago H on BBB

a year ago

05/13/2021, 02:52 AM
Everyone I interacted with was very professional, friendly, and most importantly knowledgeable. I had an overall great Experience and paid next to nothing out-of-pocket. Definitely would recommend them to friends and family
Cory H review for Region Roofing & Remodeling Inc
Cory H on BBB

a year ago

04/20/2021, 01:52 AM
Easy to work with. Did a great job on my siding, soffit, and fascia. The window wraps were a great touch too! James had his guys there when he said they would be and they completed the job in a timely manner. James checked in each day regarding progress and throughout the day if he needed to know where i wanted something. 10/10 would recommend
Sarah U review for Region Roofing & Remodeling Inc
Sarah U on BBB

a year ago

04/11/2021, 01:06 AM
Amazing work and customer service. James updated me frequently while work was being completed at my house. My neighbor was so impressed that he hired them as well for his siding.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.