Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reginald Griffin, MD, FACS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
39 reviews
|Doctors|Ocala, FL 34471 United States

1630 Southeast 18th Street, #103, Ocala, FL 34471 United States

(352) 236-5809

https://www.conciergebariatrics.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2980 SE 3rd Ct

(352) 622-4231
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1500 SE 17th St

(352) 732-8955
5.0
(3) · Doctors

520 Zeagler Dr

(386) 325-7584
5.0
(5) · Urgent Care

2203 SE 3rd Ave

(352) 622-2477
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1600 SW Archer Rd # 100277

(352) 265-0651
5.0
(24) · Doctors

4500 W Newberry Rd

(352) 336-6000
About

As a Laparoscopic Bariatric and Metabolic surgeon, my mission is to provide my patients with the tools they need to overcome obesity and achieve a healthier lifestyle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
39 reviews
536
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Sue Morris review for Reginald Griffin, MD, FACS
Sue Morris on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/17/2020, 02:54 AM
Dr. Griffin and his staff are helpful and really listen. I am a new patient, it was my first appointment and was pleased that I chose Concierge Bariatrics.
Fern F Arredondo review for Reginald Griffin, MD, FACS
Fern F Arredondo on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/09/2020, 12:47 PM
Dr. Griffin removed my gallbladder. He was so kind and explained everything very thoroughly.
Doug L. review for Reginald Griffin, MD, FACS
Doug L. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/18/2020, 05:00 AM
I had a great experience with Dr. Griffin. What a great surgeon.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Anonymous review for Reginald Griffin, MD, FACS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 03:19 AM
As a new resident of Florida and a Gastric Bypass surgery patient, I was needing to find a surgeon who would take me as a new patient. I was very pleased and felt comfortable after meeting Dr. Griffin and his interest and care to accept me as his patient since another Dr. had performed my surgery over a year ago.
Cecil F Marsh review for Reginald Griffin, MD, FACS
Cecil F Marsh on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/20/2019, 00:07 AM
Dr. Griffin is one of the most professional people that I have ever had the pleasure to meet. He has a wonderful staff, especially Roger, and it is also one of the most organized professional offices I have ever dealt with. I was impressed with the doctor's knowledge, ease of communication, his down to earth ability to thoroughly answer all my questions and concerns pertaining to the procedures regardless as to how long it took. The Doctor's hospital manners were equally impressive, he came in early to greet me and to answer any other questions that I may have as well as to insure that I personally met all of the surgical staff. To top that off, I received a personal call from the doctor himself the following day to check up on me and to answer any further questions.
Connie R. review for Reginald Griffin, MD, FACS
Connie R. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 03:52 AM
Dr. Reginal Griffin displayed an extraordinary high level of professionalism and surgical skill in the course of my surgery. He exhibits genuine compassion and supportive encouragement for his patients. It's indeed refreshing to find a surgeon who has such a thoughtful and unhurried relationship with his patients.
Robert review for Reginald Griffin, MD, FACS
Robert on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/25/2018, 09:23 AM
I have found Dr Griffin to be very straight forward with his diagnosis and knowledge.He explains his diagnosis in English ( not medical jargon) and with my condition he used surgery as a last resort. I was impressed that he tried methods in my case before performing necessary surgery. I recommend him highly!
Mary Chenette review for Reginald Griffin, MD, FACS
Mary Chenette on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 14:24 PM
I highly recommend Dr Griffin. He's an excellent surgeon and he's excellenct in all aspects of his care for his patients. I am so grateful for his help with my weight loss.
PER review for Reginald Griffin, MD, FACS
PER on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/24/2017, 09:12 AM
Straightforward, answers questions, patient advocate, caring if you follow plan of care from start to finish. He's the best as I've heard & seen results of non-compliance w/ plan of care. He wants you to succeed and gives you the tools/knowledge to or where to go for help.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.