Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reges Service & Repair

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Appliances & Repair|Grand Rapids, ND 49508

72nd ST SE, Grand Rapids, ND 49508

(616) 608-6346

http://regesrepair.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Services

146 Nashua Ct

(408) 629-0313

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

1557 S Beverly Glen Blvd

(323) 307-7119
5.0
(12) · Home Services

1000 West Grand Parkway

(800) 292-2120
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1016 Aspen Way

(707) 789-0784

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Appliances & Repair
5.0
(27) · Home Services

203 California St NE

(505) 266-5896

11 people are looking at this business

About

Reges Service Repair specializes in appliance repair. Reges repair is not your average repair business. We offer quality, honest repairs to the Grand Rapids MI area at affordable prices.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jennifer Maxwell on Facebook

    6 months ago

    08/19/2020, 09:02 AM
    Great communication and service! Highly recommend.
    Kristin Porco on Facebook

    7 months ago

    08/01/2020, 02:19 AM
    We’ve called them for dishwasher and dryer repairs and they do a great job every time. Highly recommend!
    Business Response:

    Than you so much, Kristin! We are happy to help and so grateful for your kind words!

    Carolyn Munzenberger Goldman on Facebook

    8 months ago

    06/10/2020, 17:45 PM
    They were amazing! Responded quickly to all my emails and were friendly and on time! I would use them again in a heartbeat. Thanks!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much, Carolyn. We are so grateful for your kind words!

    Featured content
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

    Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

    Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
    Sandy White Ulrich on Facebook

    9 months ago

    06/01/2020, 01:33 AM
    Great Customer Service, would highly recommend
    Jeff Eshenaur on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/13/2019, 12:39 PM
    Great customer service and support! I am outside their coverage area but they still made time to help me solve my problem and resolve my LG washing machine’s issue. Very helpful and supportive a 10 out of 10 in my book.
    Tanya Woelk Singstock on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/03/2019, 10:16 AM
    Lorrene Lee VB on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/14/2019, 02:42 AM
    I spoke to Kim yesterday she is delightful! Brennan stopped out to repair our dryer today! Prompt! Professional! Personable! Affordable! Highly recommend! Thanks a bunch!
    Rebecca Romeyn Ford on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/28/2019, 02:42 AM
    Had them out twice for different appliances. Both times honest and fairly priced!
    Jeanette Byker on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/18/2019, 02:48 AM
    Fast, friendly service! Fixed my dryer same day! If you need appliance repairs - call Reges!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.