Logo White
Watch Demo

Regenerate Float Center

Own this business?
5.0
287 reviews
|Wellness|Hagerstown, MD 21740

20 W Washington St, Hagerstown, MD 21740

(301) 992-4249

https://www.feelregenerated.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Spas

783 Station St

(703) 787-0060

6 people are looking at this business

About

Experience sensory deprivation in an isolation tank at our Float Tank Center. We are a family owned business built from the ground up with you in mind. Come float with us and feel completely regenerated.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
287 reviews
5261
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 158 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 128 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Elliott on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2019, 03:47 AM
very relaxing experience and friendly staff.
Cheryl Morris on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2019, 02:21 AM
floating is a great experience and the staff and facilities at regenerate are awesome.
Amber S. on BirdEye

a year ago

03/02/2019, 18:45 PM
From the time you enter you feel the warm and inviting atmosphere. Eric Bobbi and the team make you feel at home and take the edge off even if your new to the whole floation therapy they explain the whole process and leave no question unanswered. It is amazing and life changing. Even if you are apprehensive give it a try you will NOT be disappointed!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Dan Jenkins on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2019, 02:55 AM
Outstanding Float Center! From the moment you meet Eric or another staff member you feel welcomed. Clean environment, awesome floats and wonderful services offered after your float as well!
Rochelle Dugan Jenkins on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2019, 02:30 AM
Love this place!! Highly recommend everyone tries a float at least once. The owner and staff are so helpful and they make you feel so comfortable. Love it here!! Definitely will be back!
Callie Cooper-Ryan on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2019, 09:59 AM
we just loved getting to know Eric, and his wife remembers Bryan (she was his student). after some wonderful conversation we did our floats. Such a cool experience and I really did feel rejuvenated afterwards. we'll sleep really well tonight. I highly recommend!!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Business Response:

Hi Callie! It was a blast getting to know you and Bryan. Your energy is amazing! Thank you for experiencing your very first float with us. We look forward to connecting with you again, and good luck on your future endeavors!!! 🎨

Allison Bowman on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2019, 00:00 AM
so relaxing and so clean. love being able to leave completely refreshed.
Business Response:

We love having you float with us! It's a pleasure every time. ❤️ ~ Eric

Amanda Rose Allen on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2019, 01:13 AM
I had my very first float today. One of the best experiences of my life. I will definitely be back for more, and plan to share my experience with others.
Business Response:

Amanda we are so happy to read this! 😊 Keep on smiling and float on!!! ☯️🌈🙌

Jack Kazarian on Facebook

a year ago

01/13/2019, 15:47 PM
It is the perfect place to let go of your everyday stress and pain. Eric and his brother along with everyone that works here make you feel welcomed and like you belong from the minute you walk thru the door. If your looking for a quiet place with a positive atmosphere in the middle of all the noise and hustle of your day then Regenerate Float is the place. I personally feel free and unhindered after my float. My body is pain free, my mind is clear, and I am more focused. I want to say thank you to Eric and his family for having the foresight to bring this to our city.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.