Logo White
Watch Demo
3.4
35 reviews
|Beauty|Rochester, NY 14623

1200 Marketplace Dr, Rochester, NY 14623

(585) 292-1190

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Wish Beauty and Lashes
4.8
(46) · Beauty

716 Pittsford Victor Rd

(585) 364-9474

6 people are looking at this business

Salon Lusandra
4.8
(37) · Beauty

3450 Winton Pl # 22

(585) 292-0280

2 people are looking at this business

Lumonta Salon
4.8
(59) · Hair Salons

4165 Buffalo Rd B

(585) 594-4111

9 people are looking at this business

Sharp Cuts
4.7
(71) · Beauty

771 Spencerport Rd

(585) 429-5410

10 people are looking at this business

Golden Shears Hair Designers
4.5
(118) · Beauty

1217 Bay Rd # 2A

(585) 671-0752

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.4
35 reviews
513
  
46
  
33
  
22
  
19
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews3.6Google
  • 2 Reviews2.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2018, 12:17 PM
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2018, 03:19 AM
Teresa B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/24/2018, 18:44 PM
My 1st time there 07-23-18 the salon was dead nobody was there that alone speaks for itself horrible nail job and the painting alone is bad my 6 year old daughter did my nails better maybe because the nail polish brush was dirty with clumps of polish on it the nail booth was dirty he did not clean it before i sat down will never step a foot in there again
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jennifer W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/28/2017, 14:22 PM
Was not impressed at all !! Would really like my nails fixed because they are crooked an full of air bubbles , they aren't even and they don't cover my real nails an worst of all they are already falling apart an it hasn't been 24 hours !!! Please contact me a dissatisfied customer
Respond to negative reviews
Diana D. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/12/2008, 09:18 AM
Regal Nails
I recently went to the nail salon in Marketplace Mall to get a spa pedicure. The women who did my nails talked to her co-worker the entire time and didn't pay attention to what she was doing. My toenails were cut crooked and the polish looked sloppy. I would not recommend going there.
Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer D. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/06/2005, 11:17 AM
busy salon
This salon is located inside the Marketplace Mall. It is located near the Kaufmanns end of the mall. They are always very busy and on weekends have a long wait time. They do a great job and know how to make you feel relaxed. The prices are average.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.