Logo White
Watch Demo
2.3
6 reviews
|Beauty|Canandaigua, NY 14424

4238 Recreation Dr, Canandaigua, NY 14424

(585) 396-3120

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

The Mane Event
4.9
(25) · Beauty

200 Pleasant Grove Rd

(607) 266-8809

7 people are looking at this business

Wish Beauty and Lashes
4.8
(46) · Beauty

716 Pittsford Victor Rd

(585) 364-9474

6 people are looking at this business

Salon Lusandra
4.8
(42) · Beauty

3450 Winton Pl # 22

(585) 292-0280

2 people are looking at this business

Lumonta Salon
4.8
(59) · Hair Salons

4165 Buffalo Rd B

(585) 594-4111

9 people are looking at this business

Sharp Cuts
4.7
(71) · Beauty

771 Spencerport Rd

(585) 429-5410

10 people are looking at this business

Nails Plus Tanning Salon
4.6
(49) · Beauty

101 E Steuben St

(607) 776-8455

10 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.3
6 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 4 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Sinton on Facebook

6 years ago

12/01/2013, 01:34 AM
Robert Clark on Facebook

6 years ago

08/24/2013, 03:59 AM
shdgl1 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/13/2013, 04:49 AM
I went to this location for years but there was a management change for the worse. The new management dilutes the nail polish, the polish takes forever to dry (and who has the time for a 2 hour pedi), and the pedicures don't last.
This last time I got a pedicure, I finally left after waiting for the polish to dry 30 minutes, and ended up with a smudge. I was showing my roommate after I got home, and my nails were cut at a slant. I had to re-file them myself to make them even. I will not be going there again until there is another management change.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
cpatterson11 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/07/2013, 06:13 AM
I went to regal nails because they advertised eyelash extensions when i got there even though i made an appointment three days prior they didnt have me scheduled. Then i sit in the chair and the girl is complaing the whole time about what a pain the extensions are! When i asked if she had done them she replied " I've only done them in beauty school" i should of walked away right then! But i didnt she didnt do the correct process because I researched it ahead of time trying to figure out if i wanted them done. She glued my eyes together about 5 or 6 times. After she was finaged rushing and complaining i took one look and my eyelashes had huge spaces and glue chunked all over them!! The worker...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
msmit556 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/13/2012, 03:25 AM
I heard awful things about the new ownership, but decided to investigate it for myself since I loved Regal Nails. The treatment I received at the counter was horrible. Receptionist has no people skills, the employees are completely unprofessional. Plus it was over a 45 minute wait, I made an appointment, came back & they still couldn't wait on me. They had TWO customers. Owner is so rude. Not to mention- they didn't know if everyone was trained to so acrylics!!! I gladly drive to Victor to get my nails done.
Respond to negative reviews
dsrocca on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/10/2012, 08:13 AM
Can't recommend at all. Just taken over by new ownership in Oct 2012. They add thinner to the nail polish so it takes longer to dry, and then the thinner ruins the nail polish and causes it to chip quickly. I was in the shop over an hour waiting for it to dry and still ended up with a botched pedicure. The new owner said when she worked with the previous owners she was the only one who ever thinned out the nail polish (as if this is a good thing?). They ran out of bath salts, so they purchased more from walmart and dumped the contents into their packaging to customers into thinking they are getting something nicer for the upgraded $35 pedicure. The nail tech I had was so rough with the pumic...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.