Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Regal Nails

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
298 reviews
|Nail Salons|Denver, CO 80207

7800 Smith Rd, Denver, CO 80207

(303) 377-6266

https://regalnails.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Beauty

6950 E Belleview Ave Ste 100

(303) 779-6212
5.0
(13) · Beauty

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321
5.0
(5) · Waxing

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321
5.0
(4) · Beauty

5354 W 25th Ave

(303) 462-3343

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Beauty

10160 W 50th Ave suite 120

(303) 726-3231

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Beauty

Suite 712 E Alameda Ave

(303) 320-0305
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
298 reviews
5229
  
413
  
38
  
26
  
138
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nettie BeautifulSoul Long review for Regal Nails
Nettie BeautifulSoul Long on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 11:54 AM
They Stole &84 From Me.! My Total Was $80 and was charged $164.! I WILL NOT BE RETURNING. I’m A Single Mother And It’s Bad Enough I Spent $80 let alone for u to steal it from me
Misa Taylor review for Regal Nails
Misa Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 01:05 AM
STOLE MONEY AND CALLED MY SISTER UGLY! Terrible don’t spend money here.
Lee Ann Braggs-Logan review for Regal Nails
Lee Ann Braggs-Logan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 03:50 AM
and the nail tech talk too me crazy as hell after I complain.... He forgot I am the customer.....
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
M T. review for Regal Nails
M T. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 14:12 PM
Regal Nails Rocks! After complaining to a friend about new ownership at my Highlands salon, she highly recommended Regal Nails in Stapleton and her nail tech, Linda. Unlike the Highlands or Cherry Creek, the parking is easy in the Wal-Mart lot. Don't let the location fool you...this small, friendly salon stocks every color, in every form, with endless and artistic customization, using the latest techniques, including organic products. Linda is amazing: fast, clean, friendly and a perfectionist. My mani/pedi looks fierce. Regal is now my go-to salon!
Shelley White Stiles review for Regal Nails
Shelley White Stiles on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 05:34 AM
friendly & good people, nice and clean 5 stars
Anonymous C. review for Regal Nails
Anonymous C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/14/2018, 09:51 AM
Mimi is very knowledgeable and has a really good personality. Viet has really good customer service. The only thing I would recommend is ask for the price beforehand, I feel like I was overcharged for a rebase. But given how my nails look, and customer service it was kind of worth it.
Aspen M. review for Regal Nails
Aspen M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/28/2017, 10:02 AM
Mimi is fun and very good at what she does. Love her fun personality as she works with your nails. Love her imagination and how she makes them look and feel so natural.
Amber P. review for Regal Nails
Amber P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 06:17 AM
Mimi did my nails and I couldn't have asked for a better time or experience!!! She was outstanding!!! I came in with a super difficult task and she accepted the challenge with hesitatation!! Very pleased will make this my spot!! Olaf in 3d!!!
Susan Foster review for Regal Nails
Susan Foster on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2017, 07:09 AM
New holiday season nails.. totally � them .vary fun shop an gets the job done.thanks Meme.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.