Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Regal Connection

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
44 reviews
|Retail|Chanhassen, MN 55317

1450 Park Ct, Ste 4, Chanhassen, MN 55317

(952) 934-0846

https://www.regalconnection.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(8) · Retail

7185 Washington Ave S

(952) 941-9111
5.0
(8) · Paint Stores

1606 W Breda Ave

(651) 646-2090
5.0
(7) · Retail

4313 Upton Ave S

(612) 927-0653
5.0
(2) · Retail

1095 Diffley Rd

(651) 905-3995
5.0
(3) · Retail

600 Market St. Suite 230

(952) 294-5100
5.0
(13) · Retail

441 University Ave W

(651) 583-4735
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
44 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kasey Seeber review for Regal Connection
Kasey Seeber on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2020, 02:40 AM
Kathy was very helpful and easy to deal with. I love the quality and colors of the leashes for an excellent price! Will be purchasing more!
Mary Batchelder DeToma review for Regal Connection
Mary Batchelder DeToma on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 11:38 AM
Easiest person to deal with, kathy is fun and professional. I can’t say enough good things about this company and their leads!! All my pups go home on one!!!
Erin Nicole review for Regal Connection
Erin Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 02:46 AM
We keep these leashes as full time stock at our training facility and our clients just love them. Quality and great customer service from Kathy.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Lisa Anne Stella review for Regal Connection
Lisa Anne Stella on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 12:51 PM
Kathy is the Best! Great customer service
Cindy Draper review for Regal Connection
Cindy Draper on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 05:54 AM
T&T Dogs Unleashed have been using these leashes for over a year. My orders are always increasing in size each time the order goes in. We have been using theses slip leashes in our classes, groups, and our private’s sessions. The transformation the handlers are seeing with their dogs ( calmer state of mind) is literally mind blowing. We will continue to bring dog owners amazing products.
Lynne McGregor review for Regal Connection
Lynne McGregor on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 09:01 AM
Excellent service and quality product!
Luke Mozdzanowski review for Regal Connection
Luke Mozdzanowski on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 01:01 AM
kathy is the best person to talk to, make orders with, and figure out your problems/questions. 10/10
Jan Floyd review for Regal Connection
Jan Floyd on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 01:14 AM
Great product, great prices, great service! You can't go wrong with Kathy at Regal Connection!
Jason Stevens review for Regal Connection
Jason Stevens on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 01:16 AM
Great leashes and really good customer service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.