Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Refresh Skin Spa LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
46 reviews
|Spas|Waunakee, WI 53597

300 W Main St suite 202, Ste 202, Waunakee, WI 53597

(608) 279-0666

https://www.refreshskinspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Day Spas

2510 Mineral Point Ave # 101

(608) 741-9390
5.0
(25) · Spas

1280 W Main St #119

(608) 239-7867
About

Specialties Professional skin care, facials, LED light technology, hair removal and waxing services with Dermalogica skin care products. Meet the Business Owner Corie S. Business Owner Corie has been in the spa and beauty industry for over 15 years and loves it! Education is a strong focus of her business so she can provide the best possible experience for her customers. She enjoys taking continuing education classes and studying new information on skin care. A highlight was when she had the pleasure of taking educational classes with some of the most respected leaders in the industry like Dr. Howard Murad of Murad skincare and makeup artist Fatima Olive. Corie graduated in 2001 from Martens

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
539
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vee Grange on Facebook

9 months ago

03/06/2020, 04:18 AM
Beautiful spa with a beautiful owner! Made my service really comfortable. Will be back again and would highly recommend it! :)
Reannon Wiskerchen on Facebook

10 months ago

02/06/2020, 12:49 PM
Corie consistently does amazing work. I suffer from dry skin year round but winter is rough for me. Corie gave my winter regimen a serious reboot and I couldn’t be happier! She is incredibly knowledgeable and the only person I go to about my skin. I’ve also spent years searching for someone who lives closer to me for my waxing needs and have yet to find someone who can meet the bar Corie has set. Love my girl 😘
Lindy Davidson on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2019, 10:24 AM
What a gem in Waunakee! This shop is so cute and the staff is so professional and knowledgeable. I brought my daughter in for a facial with Teagan, and my daughter left feeling very relaxed and with her skin feeling amazing. We were also very impressed with the products used. Teagan provided great follow up advice for us to care for my daughter's skin and was able to answer all of our questions. Highly recommend!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Danielle Christine on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2019, 14:45 PM
Small business, Big results! Professionalism, knowledge and humor all wrapped up in one business! Please, take the time for yourself and get a facial from Refresh Skin Spa! Teagan and Corie are absolutely amazing! I honestly didn’t realize how dry and damaged my skin was until I left my appointment. I will be going back for more “me time”. Thank you, Refresh Skin Spa! Keep up the amazing work and customer service!
Carrie Juergens on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2019, 04:20 AM
I am amazed by how much happier my skin is after my facial with Teagan. I don't think I've ever had a facial this effective in my life, and I've had quite a few. I came to her with inflamed and cystic acne all over my cheeks. The acne is almost gone within just 72 hours, the pores on my nose have never looked smaller, and my skin is still glowing and bright. Thank you so much for fixing my skin! I'll definitely be back as soon as I can afford another facial!
Renee Robbins on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2019, 06:31 AM
I love how after I get eyebrows waxed and tinted and eye lashes tinted I can shower, put in sunscreen, do my hair and conquer the day with no make up! Thank you Corie!
Sydney Jayne on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 08:22 AM
Once you go Teagan, you never go back! Whether it’s a facial or a wax, she does a phenomenal job!
Liz Magdalen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2018, 06:49 AM
I absolutely love coming here! Teagan has been giving me facials and treatments for the last few months, and my skin has never looked better. Its relaxing and so healthy for your skin, and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
Kristen Kluender on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2018, 15:29 PM
Corie is the best! I have been seeing her for years for facials, but she does so much more! Visiting her is a serine oasis from my stressful life. My skin is left feeling truly refreshed, soft, smooth and plump. Her space is beautiful, calming and immaculately clean. She is easy to talk to and makes you feel right at home. :-)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.