Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Refresh Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
587 reviews
|Dentists|Parma, OH 44130 United States

7043 Pearl Road, Parma, OH 44130 United States

(440) 845-7900

https://gorefreshdental.com/refresh-dental-middleburg-heights

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10950 Pearl Rd

(440) 238-0405
5.0
(4) · Dental

1550 Cooper Foster Park Rd

(440) 960-2660
5.0
(18) · Dentists

750 East Washington Street

(330) 725-2242
5.0
(1) · Dental

13027 Cleveland Ave NW

(330) 699-5995
5.0
(513) · Dentists

25117 Detroit Rd #230

(440) 892-4600
5.0
(10) · Dentists

6285 Pearl Rd #29

(440) 842-5070
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
587 reviews
5436
  
451
  
311
  
27
  
155
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Julia Cavins Plum review for Refresh Dental
Julia Cavins Plum on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2017, 01:26 AM
Russell Horner review for Refresh Dental
Russell Horner on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2017, 01:54 AM
I did have to wait quite a long time, but I will give them a pass. The staff and dentist are the best. I used to hate going to the dentist, but not anymore. I used to have many dental issues and I am glad to say I now have none. Thanks
Nick Placko review for Refresh Dental
Nick Placko on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2017, 01:54 AM
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Melissa Griffith Johnson review for Refresh Dental
Melissa Griffith Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2017, 05:17 AM
The staff was very kind and made my 4 year old and I very comfortable during her visit yesterday.
Nicole Frangella-Ragone review for Refresh Dental
Nicole Frangella-Ragone on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2017, 02:30 AM
Felicia Fedarko review for Refresh Dental
Felicia Fedarko on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2017, 04:22 AM
If you have a child, don't bother seeing this dentist. She clearly has no children, because the way she came at my son was really inappropriate. My son told me how uncomfortable and scared he was. My son's retainer broke in 2 places (no fault of ours), and she was blaming him and told him he needs to think about how it happened and she knows he did something to it. All this in a stern voice, like she was yelling at him as her own! That is no way to talk to children.
Respond to negative reviews
Justin Petrick review for Refresh Dental
Justin Petrick on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 02:22 AM
Jack Dugan review for Refresh Dental
Jack Dugan on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 02:00 AM
Lyric Giles review for Refresh Dental
Lyric Giles on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 05:04 AM
The ppl there a so great they made my son feel relax when he dose not like to go to the dentist so a big thank u for that.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.