Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Refresh Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
587 reviews
|Dentists|Parma, OH 44130 United States

7043 Pearl Road, Parma, OH 44130 United States

(440) 845-7900

https://gorefreshdental.com/refresh-dental-middleburg-heights

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10950 Pearl Rd

(440) 238-0405
5.0
(513) · Dentists

25117 Detroit Rd #230

(440) 892-4600
5.0
(1) · Dental

13027 Cleveland Ave NW

(330) 699-5995
5.0
(10) · Dentists

6285 Pearl Rd #29

(440) 842-5070
5.0
(18) · Dentists

750 East Washington Street

(330) 725-2242
5.0
(36) · Dentists

29099 Health Campus Dr #320

(440) 899-4366
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
587 reviews
5436
  
451
  
311
  
27
  
155
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Carly Burger review for Refresh Dental
Carly Burger on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2018, 02:05 AM
I love this place! The ENTIRE staff is super nice and comforting. Would DEF recommend Refresh Dental
Cheryl May review for Refresh Dental
Cheryl May on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2018, 04:08 AM
What a great dental office. The staff was very friendly and Dr. Nicklow was awesome.
Lisa M Jones review for Refresh Dental
Lisa M Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2018, 05:46 AM
These people are amazing. I can't say enough good about how they treated me. I have had terrible luck with dentists in the past. Dr. Nicklow finally fixed my teeth after almost 3 years of bad dentist after bad dentist. She is simply amazing. Even when I go for my cleaning, my hygienist Claudia is phenomenal! She's so compassionate and professional. I am so glad I found them. I'm not scared of the dentist anymore! Thank you!! �
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Randa Zaied review for Refresh Dental
Randa Zaied on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 01:50 AM
Worst place ever they did fillings for my husband and he was having so much pain and they kept telling him nothing was wrong until he saw another doctor that told him they put the filling on the nerve and he needed a root canal, first the manager said the doctor is willing to fix then they denied they made a mistake and wouldnt fix it the Dr was also so rude!! So he ended up paying for it at a different place and now he needs a crown. Dont go there they cause more problems then they fix
Respond to negative reviews
Annette Kriefall review for Refresh Dental
Annette Kriefall on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 02:33 AM
did not scold or comment on not seeing a dentist in 20 years
Teri Dalton review for Refresh Dental
Teri Dalton on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 03:53 AM
Julia Grauel review for Refresh Dental
Julia Grauel on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2018, 16:00 PM
Heather Nicole review for Refresh Dental
Heather Nicole on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2018, 00:07 AM
Joanie Tomazic review for Refresh Dental
Joanie Tomazic on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2018, 02:07 AM
Dr. NICKLOW is the best dentist. Had a new hygienist, Claire, who was also fantastic. Mefan, Claire asst. Was also very patient with ne. The office staff is another story. I specifically asked on the phone make sure they accept my dental.last year, tbey had me all messed up, The only reason i go there is for Dr. Nicklow and now Claire. I am extremely nervous about denral and cannot use the gas.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.