Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Refresh Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
587 reviews
|Dentists|Parma, OH 44130 United States

7043 Pearl Road, Parma, OH 44130 United States

(440) 845-7900

https://gorefreshdental.com/refresh-dental-middleburg-heights

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10950 Pearl Rd

(440) 238-0405
5.0
(4) · Dental

1550 Cooper Foster Park Rd

(440) 960-2660
5.0
(18) · Dentists

750 East Washington Street

(330) 725-2242
5.0
(1) · Dental

13027 Cleveland Ave NW

(330) 699-5995
5.0
(513) · Dentists

25117 Detroit Rd #230

(440) 892-4600
5.0
(10) · Dentists

6285 Pearl Rd #29

(440) 842-5070
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
587 reviews
5436
  
451
  
311
  
27
  
155
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sandra Klein review for Refresh Dental
Sandra Klein on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 01:50 AM
was met with news my favorite dentist Dr. nicklow left about a month ago would have been nice to have been notified before appt
Tim Arent review for Refresh Dental
Tim Arent on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 02:27 AM
Great experience... Very professional and gave me great information.
Linda A. Kraska review for Refresh Dental
Linda A. Kraska on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 02:13 AM
I came in with a painful dental crisis. I once had a very painful procedure which left me very apprehensive. Dr. Okezie was able to quickly identify the problem and ensured that I was anesthetized during the procedure. Alex and the office staff ensured that I had a plan in place before I left.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Antoinette Marie Sargent review for Refresh Dental
Antoinette Marie Sargent on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 00:49 AM
I LOVE coming to Refresh Dental in Middleburg Heights. Dr. Nicklow is so kind and friendly. Her staff is amazing. Tara was the assistant. She was outgoing and great with X-rays. Bebe did my cleaning and was very gentle on my sensitive teeth. Front office staff are friendly and professional. I can’t recommend this office enough!!!
Heathyr Z. review for Refresh Dental
Heathyr Z. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/30/2019, 12:26 PM
Dr. Nicklow is a wonderful dentist and Beba the hygienist is both thorough and gentle. What a dream team!
Jess Ries review for Refresh Dental
Jess Ries on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2019, 06:16 AM
They got me in for a broken tooth and took such good care of me. Very happy and I like the staff 😁
Jamie Paletta review for Refresh Dental
Jamie Paletta on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2018, 02:36 AM
Very patient and excellent staff , they explain and take their time to reassure you are comfortable
Jim Bierman review for Refresh Dental
Jim Bierman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2018, 02:34 AM
Customers are first with care
Kierra Sharples review for Refresh Dental
Kierra Sharples on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2018, 02:14 AM
Easy to get an appointment and very friendly, gentle staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.