Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Refresh Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
587 reviews
|Dentists|Parma, OH 44130 United States

7043 Pearl Road, Parma, OH 44130 United States

(440) 845-7900

https://gorefreshdental.com/refresh-dental-middleburg-heights

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dentists

8523 Ridge Rd

(440) 237-7730
5.0
(382) · Dental

15424 Bagley Rd

(440) 888-6449
5.0
(1) · Dental

10950 Pearl Rd

(440) 238-0405
5.0
(4) · Dental

712 Graham Rd

(330) 928-4422
5.0
(45) · Dental

5395 Mayfield Rd

(440) 442-4477
5.0
(1) · Dental

6688 Ridge Rd

(440) 842-4090
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
587 reviews
5436
  
451
  
311
  
27
  
155
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jim Bob review for Refresh Dental
Jim Bob on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 05:44 AM
The staff is always kind and courteous to their patients
Sheila Childress Stevens review for Refresh Dental
Sheila Childress Stevens on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 06:19 AM
Very good experience with the staff and dentist
Dawn Orr review for Refresh Dental
Dawn Orr on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2019, 10:06 AM
They were very friendly upfront and made me very comfortable.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Pauline Wills review for Refresh Dental
Pauline Wills on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2019, 07:28 AM
I have been going here from the beginning....everyone is friendly and professional and appointments run on time. i especially appreciate the new way they take pictures inside my mouth and I can them on the screen.
Mubi Jeta review for Refresh Dental
Mubi Jeta on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2019, 05:15 AM
Best doctors ever very nice and very professional
Jennifer Tracy Antolik review for Refresh Dental
Jennifer Tracy Antolik on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 09:34 AM
I have had nothing but issues at this facility. The last time I was there they were filling 3 cavities and they gave me a shot and let me sit there for an hour and a half until the shot wore off and I had to get another one. I was there for 3 hours with 2 shots and a sore jaw because I had to have 2 shots. Today I took my son for a cleaning the front desk girl was rude and we sat for 45 minutes in a room until I finally got up and said we have to go. This place is so unprofessional I do not recommend to anyone unless you enjoy being stuck in a chair and forgotten about
Gerard Ostrander review for Refresh Dental
Gerard Ostrander on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2019, 05:06 AM
The ladies are amazing!! They put up with me and still remain professional n friendly
Elisia Frye review for Refresh Dental
Elisia Frye on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2019, 08:30 AM
I’m very pleased with my first experience with Refresh dental. They accomplished so much in just one visit. We did x rays, photographs, exam, dental cleaning, scheduled my next cleaning in the next 6 months and came up with the plan for my next appointment. They were all very kind, caring and very understanding. They were gentle with me and made sure to ask if I was comfortable. They can take a bit in the waiting room but it’s honestly worth it when thinking about everything else. I highly recommend this dentist if you’re a bit nervous of going to the dentist. They offer a lot of choices for people nervous such as laughing gas and Valium pills you are given to take. I have Caresource insurance and it can be hard to find a good dentist. So I highly recommend this place.
Ronald Redding review for Refresh Dental
Ronald Redding on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2019, 02:23 AM
Quality service, overall good experience
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.