Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Refresh at Sutter Creek

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
70 reviews
|Day Spas|Sutter Creek, CA 95685

81 Hanford St, # B, Sutter Creek, CA 95685

(209) 267-0887

https://refreshatsuttercreek.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(53) · Massage Therapy

1909 Capitol Ave UNIT 302

(614) 706-7568
5.0
(72) · Wellness

2371 Iron Point Rd Ste 130

(916) 844-2800
5.0
(18) · Day Spas

815 Sutter St Ste.D

(916) 969-8582
5.0
(14) · Wellness

136 N Grant Ave

(209) 239-9091
5.0
(54) · Physical Therapy

1676 Creekside Drive

(916) 939-6800
5.0
(2) · Massage Therapy
About

Refresh is a Wellness Spa offering Massage, Bodywork & Spa Therapies in a relaxing and healing environment

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
70 reviews
563
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
David K. Bakken review for Refresh at Sutter Creek
David K. Bakken on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 12:25 PM
My wife went for a facial and I went for a massage. Not only was the facility in pristine order but both of us had brilliant experiences. I recommend Refresh highly.
Laura Bailey review for Refresh at Sutter Creek
Laura Bailey on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2018, 05:04 AM
Ashley Guillemin you ROCK! Hands down the best deep tissue massage I’ve ever had!! I will recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you so much for helping my aching body!! I will be seeing you regularly.
Ariel Christine review for Refresh at Sutter Creek
Ariel Christine on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2018, 12:14 PM
Just had an amazing massage by Ashley! I would highly recommend her, she got out my knots and now I’m super relaxed!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Sharon Tate review for Refresh at Sutter Creek
Sharon Tate on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 03:39 AM
Kristen worked her magic !! Feeling so much better than when I first visited. Such a pretty, peaceful setting and friendly staff all round. A real treat for sure .,
Andrea Vinae Parsons review for Refresh at Sutter Creek
Andrea Vinae Parsons on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 01:41 AM
I had an amazing massage by Heather . I will definitely be back!
Sara Steffen review for Refresh at Sutter Creek
Sara Steffen on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2017, 12:12 PM
I have visited Refresh twice when visiting the area and absolutely love it. Great location, friendly staff and some of the best massages I have ever had. Highly, highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review Sara!

Toni Steen review for Refresh at Sutter Creek
Toni Steen on Facebook

5 years ago

08/31/2017, 02:10 AM
Bonnie Breeze review for Refresh at Sutter Creek
Bonnie Breeze on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2017, 14:59 PM
I love this place. As a regular customer, it is my retreat into peace, serenity and loving care. The staff is welcoming and caring, the environment is attractive and comforting.....and yes, very Refreshing!
Lisa Boyd-Heaviside review for Refresh at Sutter Creek
Lisa Boyd-Heaviside on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2017, 13:55 PM
Fabulous massage from Kathy. Deep tissue. She certainly loosened up all my knots. Great place for massage.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.