Logo White
Watch Demo

Reflective Soul

Own this business?
5.0
116 reviews
|Beauty|North Canton, OH 44720

6969 Promway Ave NW, North Canton, OH 44720

(330) 494-7685

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Cleveland Ink Works Tattoo
5.0
(14) · Beauty

12204 Lorain Ave

(216) 688-0002

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
116 reviews
5110
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 31 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brianna Smith on Facebook

a month ago

09/04/2019, 02:48 AM
friendly and all around an awesome dude! his tattoos are equally as awesome 😎
Mike Leonard on Facebook

4 months ago

06/18/2019, 02:25 AM
5/5 He does great work and kept me calm when I felt nauseous/dizzy while I got my first tattoo. He’s very gentile and my shoulder tattoo was painless. Very clean shop and all disposable. I highly recommend to anyone, and I’ll be back soon for another tattoo.
Tara Grace Ellin on Facebook

5 months ago

05/01/2019, 01:08 AM
His work is superb, best ink I have!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Shauna Enoch on Facebook

7 months ago

03/22/2019, 05:49 AM
Chris's work is aeesime. He will take what you ask him to draw and make an amazing tattoo.
Jordan Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2018, 13:59 PM
I now have 2 pieces by Chris and couldn’t be more happy with them. My first piece he freehanded on and I was super blown away. An amazing artist.
Aimee Hausermann on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2018, 15:25 PM
I went to Chris for my 15th tattoo on a friends recommendation. I told him what I wanted and his sketch was so much better than I imagined. This was my best tattoo experience! He took something that means a lot to me and made it so much more than I ever could ever hoped for.
My tattoo took 5 hours and never once did I feel uncomfortable. I am now a lifelong customer. Thank you Chris so much!
Business Response:

Thanks :)) it was my pleasure!

Jaimee Miller on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2018, 13:26 PM
Jules did a great job with our tattoos. Very nice atmosphere and we will definitely be back!!!
Kathe Miller on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2018, 07:02 AM
Got my first Tattoo on May 9 this year and Chris was awesome. Have received nothing but the wow factor from friends and co-workers who have seen it thus far. One said she actually wanted one just like mine - ummm - one of a kind at the moment.
Amanda Zwierlein on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2018, 03:53 AM
I went to Chris on the recommendation of a friend of mine who’d had work done by him. I walked in without an appointment and he made time for me to go over the basic idea of my piece, and I scheduled an appointment for a proper consultation. Chris really listened to what I wanted, showed me different styles of font I could use, and double checked the spelling on everything multiple times to make sure it was right. When my tattoo appointment needed to be changed, he was easy to work with and flexible in finding a time that worked for us both. The day of, he had me check and double check the final spelling. When placing the stencil he saw it looked crooked so he removed and replaced it. His le...  more>>
Business Response:

Awww shucks!!!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.