Logo White
Watch Demo

Reeves Optical

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Healthcare|Savannah, GA 31404

4825 Waters Ave, Savannah, GA 31404

(912) 355-2755

https://www.reevesopticalgasavannahga.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

890 William Hilton Pkwy

(843) 681-2020
About

Reeves Optical, a family-owned and -operated company, has been a proud member of the Savannah community for more than two decades. Through hard work and compassion, we are able to provide a level of service that is unmatched in the industry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brad W. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

12/11/2019, 03:02 AM
Great customer service ! Very personable !!! Best optical shop in Savannah. They make it right !!!
Lila Powell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 14:35 PM
Marion Gray Harkleroad Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 04:56 AM
Best optical shop in Savannah! Excellent service and very personable! We highly recommend them.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Theresa Rose Reed on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 04:56 AM
Susan,Harry and John are the best....visit them for all your eye glass needs!!! Contacts too!!!
Raymond Barker on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 01:42 AM
I have known Susan and Harry for about 40 years and done business with them for about the same amount of time. I have never been disappointed with their products, their service, or the cost. You always get fast efficient and friendly service. I don't think you could do better than Reeves Optical.
Teresa Fox Barker on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 00:57 AM
Quality inventory. Excellent customer service. Friendly and knowledgeable. Stop in and say hello. They would love to meet you!
Woodes Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 00:56 AM
Just moved here to Savannah about 4 months ago and was looking for someone to take care of my eye glass needs. After checking on the internet I found they were the most recommended. So I tried them out. Glad I did. The best in Savannah.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for your kind words

Theresa Rose Reed on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 00:47 AM
Susan,Harry and John are the best....visit them for all your eye glass needs!!! Contacts too!!!
Lila Powell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 00:39 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.