Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rees Auto Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
54 reviews
|Contractors|Lyman, WY 82937

WY-413, Lyman, WY 82937

(307) 747-6450

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(8) · Painters

4996 WY-374

(307) 875-6555

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Contractors

109 Chandler Ln

(307) 789-5356

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Plumbing

218 Troy Ct

(307) 679-2173

18 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

157 Country Way

(307) 679-8416

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Plumbing

120 Yellow Creek Rd

(307) 787-6800

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(12) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

233 Main St

(307) 789-8894

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
54 reviews
542
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hollie Brumley review for Rees Auto Service
Hollie Brumley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 05:15 AM
I had a company hostshot driver 411 miles away from his drop that started having pickup trouble in Lyman Wyoming. The driver went to the local Napa there and purchased 2 fuel filter to solve the problem and what tools they had he bought them too to be able to service the pickup himself. in 24° weather my driver started the process but just couldnt get the existing filters off the pickup with the tools he had. I searched local to Lyman Repair shops and came across Rees. My husband messaged their Facebook page at 8pm and immediately got a response. They scheduled my driver to be there at 7am. My driver showed up on time and the mechanic was already there waiting and ready. In less than 15 minutes the first filter was off and replaced. My driver was able to get on down the road and make his drop on time. We are beyond grateful for this shop and would reccomend it to anyone in the area. Extremely reasonable rates, fast service, and great customer service. Thank you from G3 Logistics LLC out of Oklahoma ❤
Business Response:

It our pleasure to get your driver back on the road. Thank you for the kind words!!

Hollie Brumley review for Rees Auto Service
Hollie Brumley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 02:17 AM
Ron Walker review for Rees Auto Service
Ron Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 00:20 AM
They are quick to find the problem and fix it at a reasonable price. Very personable and accommadating.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Zach Solaas review for Rees Auto Service
Zach Solaas on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 02:52 AM
very great and friendly service! Did a hell of a job on my truck and came in a couple hundred bucks lower than the quote. I'll be a customer for life
Dennis Wigren review for Rees Auto Service
Dennis Wigren on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 02:12 AM
Hauling horses to Tulsa. Stopped to get fuel and one of the trucks is leaking diesel. Tow truck is 3 hours away. We went to a parts store to see if we could do it ourselves and ran into owner of Rees Auto. He had the part back at his shop and then drove to where we were broke down and got us back in the road. If you ever need auto help near Lyman be sure to call Rees Auto.
Troy Gaylord review for Rees Auto Service
Troy Gaylord on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 01:35 AM
Thanks Rees Auto for getting my truck done so quickly and saving our hunting trip.
Business Response:

thank you for your business

Chris Holloway review for Rees Auto Service
Chris Holloway on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 01:12 AM
Thanks justin and Doug. Honest and good people doing awesome work.
Jera Johnson review for Rees Auto Service
Jera Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2018, 04:17 AM
Thank you so much for all you guys do you guys are the best car shop in town if you ask me big shout out to all the guys who worked on my car and getting my tire fixed thank you so much I recommend this place to anyone and you don't have to spend an arm and a leg to get the service you need and its done right 100% I'll be continuing to bring my car down for these guys to fix thank you all
Kyle Lyons review for Rees Auto Service
Kyle Lyons on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 01:32 AM
They treat you right, and don’t charge a arm and leg, had a coupon for alignment for my truck at dealership, found it needs new idler arm and pitman arm now I’m looking at a 700.00 bill from a dealership, I’ll just scrap my coupons and take everything to Doug Rees Automotive!!! ��
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.