Logo White
Watch Demo

Reeds Trailer Sales

Own this business?
3.9
68 reviews
|Automotive|Petaluma, CA 94954

5498 Old Redwood Hwy, Ste A, Petaluma, CA 94954

(707) 792-9100

http://reedstrailers.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Parker Diving Services
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2350 Marinship Way #3

(415) 331-0328

2 people are looking at this business

Fishermans Wharf 76 Auto Service
5.0
(7) · Automotive

490 Bay St

(415) 771-7730
Golden State Auto Glass
5.0
(5) · Automotive

110 Ryan Industrial Ct

(925) 705-4777
Drews Performance Automotive
5.0
(10) · Automotive
Dent Pro of the East Bay and San Francisco
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1480 Moraga Rd

(510) 550-5699
Bruce Stephens Automotive
5.0
(6) · Automotive

464 Kenwood Ct

(707) 546-7881

About

Reeds Trailer Sales is a full service RV Deales in Petaluma serving the North Bay since 1992. Rv sales,motor homes,travel trailers,fifth wheels,truck campers and utility trailers.Rv parts and rv service.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
68 reviews
536
  
411
  
37
  
24
  
19
  
1 review has no rating
  • 61 Reviews3.9Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7BBB
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah C. on BBB

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 01:13 AM
Re: REED'S TRAILER SALES in Petaluma
***** and I are pulling our life back together. We've had so many challenges and blessings since October 9ths Firestorm. I may list all of them at a later date, however.... REED'S TRAILER SALES in Petaluma deserves for all their customers to be warned. Here's the story,
On October 9th our home, along with many others was burned to the ground. October 10th my husband, ***** and I walked into ****** to purchase our 2nd 5th wheel and new home. We immediately chose the Montana 3660RL and put down a deposit of $100.00, pending further communication with insurance company re: settling the loss of our first 5th wheel, (destroyed in the firestorm along with our h
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/28/2017, 09:13 AM
These guys are great. Kevin Fowler was my sales person and took excellent care of me and my family. He got us a great deal and even met us after hours to accommodate our work schedule. Tammy got me excellent financing with great terms and went above and beyond. Even spoke with Dan Reed and I appreciated his down to earth approach to the customer experience. Nothing bad to say about this place!
Scott K. on BBB

2 years ago

06/28/2017, 03:17 AM
These guys are great. ***** ****** was my sales person and took excellent care of me and my family. He got us a great deal and even met us after hours to accommodate our work schedule. ***** got me excellent financing with great terms and went above and beyond. Even spoke with *** **** and I appreciated his down to earth approach to the customer experience. Nothing bad to say about this place!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
N. S. on BBB

3 years ago

09/20/2016, 01:59 AM
Great customer service! They made the process really easy. I would definately use them again.
Darrin Kinne on Facebook

6 years ago

08/14/2013, 01:15 AM
myidea on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/17/2011, 00:18 AM
My wife and i purchaced a cougar trailer at Reeds ,my salesmen Guy was a lot of fun and knew his stuff .He helped us decide between a getting a travel trailer or 5th wheel, it was a tough decision for us because this is our 1st camper .Guy personaly has owned bolth kinds and was able to explain the pros and cons of each.We ended up choosing a travel trailer and its perfect for us .our experiance was very good at Reeds we would recommend this buisness
rvwithme on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/26/2011, 00:08 AM
RV and Trailer Fun – Ok ,Im a little prejdice as owner of Reeds Trailer Sales ,I just want to let you Know how we can serve you.We currently stock nearly 100 top brand travel trailers, 5th wheels and truck campers we also stock about 200 utility trailers. Reeds just opened a big new parts and accessory store and expanded our service dept.My family and staff all love to rv and enjoy the outdoors.Family values are high on our list ,my son Joey is a boy scout getting close to his eagle .we close on sundays for faith and family time ,in the summer our familys favorite spot to rv is on Blue Lake near Ukiah.Please stop by any time.We look forward to meeting you.Sincerely,Dan Reed
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.