Logo White
Watch Demo

Redondo Beach Accident Attorney

Own this business?
4.9
9 reviews
|Other|Torrance, CA 90277

626 N Guadalupe Ave, Torrance, CA 90277

(310) 997-0832

http://redondobeachlawfirm.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(4) · Other

2271 W Malvern Ave

(714) 676-5451

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

3425 E La Palma Ave

(800) 479-7759

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

633 N La Brea Ave

(323) 936-6106
5.0
(1) · Other

141 E 56th St

(310) 384-7399

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Other

331 Richmond St

(310) 335-0073

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Other

13926 San Antonio Dr

(562) 863-4110

4 people are looking at this business

About

If looking for a reliable attorney to handle your personal injury case, Redondo Beach Law Firm is what you need. With over 15 years of experience in the personal injury law field, we will get you the compensation you deserve!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
9 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews4.5YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
etheltruong on YellowBot

5 years ago

10/30/2015, 04:50 AM
The best services in town!!! With this card, I want to thank you, Redondo Beach Law Firm, and by extension, everyone who plays a role in your firm for acting on my behalf with the competence and style that comes with experience and goodwill.
danmich3654 on YellowBot

5 years ago

07/06/2015, 05:32 AM
You are the best! What a pleasure it has been working with you on my accident case. As you know, being in a serious accident is not easy. But you helped me every step of the way, and your guidance, support, and expertise truly helped me through this ordeal. The settlement you got for me was more than I could have hoped for. You are the best!
Brian on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

07/02/2015, 05:43 AM
Redondo Beach Law Firm was highly recommended to me by a close friend who he had also helped some time ago. I found him to be courteous, patient and extremely knowledgeable. I truly appreciate his professional expertise and thank him for his guidance.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

07/02/2015, 03:35 AM
Redondo Beach Law Firm was highly recommended to me by a close friend who he had also helped some time ago. I found him to be courteous, patient and extremely knowledgeable. I truly appreciate his professional expertise and thank him for his guidance.
Diego on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

04/25/2013, 05:46 AM
Redondo Beach Accident Attorney have a very patient people, because I am an individual that knows very little about the law. He explained everything to me in a manner that was very understandable. He answered every question that I may have had and always kept me knowledgeable in every step. He performed a wonderful job when it came to representing me in my contempt of court case. He was very thorough, detailed, organized and incredibly persistent. I always felt that he was on my side. I am extremely pleased with his work.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

04/25/2013, 02:21 AM
Redondo Beach Accident Attorney have a very patient people, because I am an individual that knows very little about the law. He explained everything to me in a manner that was very understandable. He answered every question that I may have had and always kept me knowledgeable in every step. He performed a wonderful job when it came to representing me in my contempt of court case. He was very thorough, detailed, organized and incredibly persistent. I always felt that he was on my side. I am extremely pleased with his work.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

03/26/2013, 10:44 AM
You have helped us through one of the toughest times of our lives. You are a very special person.
Shawn on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

03/26/2013, 02:22 AM
You have helped us through one of the toughest times of our lives. You are a very special person.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

10/11/2011, 04:46 AM
I just wanted to tell you thank you again! I will never forget you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.