Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Redline Automotive Concepts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
40 reviews
|Auto Repair|Eugene, OR 97402

645 Powers St Suite E, Ste E, Eugene, OR 97402

(541) 686-2852

http://www.redlineautoor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1534 Industrial Way SW

(541) 926-4122
5.0
(4) · Automotive

535 River Rd

(541) 343-4338
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2150 Cross St

(541) 246-8601

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

24161 Hulbert Lake Rd

(541) 847-6245
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

25526 Bellfountain Rd

(541) 424-2243

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

3000 N Delta Hwy

(541) 683-5756
About

Specialties RedLine Automotive Concepts Provides Transmission Repair, Heating, Cooling, Radiators, Inspections, Oil Changes, Mufflers, General Maintenance and Repairs to the Eugene, OR Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
40 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chuck Wetherald review for Redline Automotive Concepts
Chuck Wetherald on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2020, 09:27 AM
Chris and Dylan did a great job diagnosing an issue in my vehicle. They were reasonably priced and completed the work in a timely fashion. I will definitely be going back when I need work on any of my vehicles.
Jeffery T Brown review for Redline Automotive Concepts
Jeffery T Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 06:13 AM
Great Service. I have several vehicles and they are able to work on them all
Tara Pratt review for Redline Automotive Concepts
Tara Pratt on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 05:51 AM
Chris and Dylan are great to work with. Very knowledgeable and are great about getting you in. I have taken my last two vehicles here and they done a tremendous job. Would recommend them to anyone.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Max Emil review for Redline Automotive Concepts
Max Emil on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2017, 10:29 AM
Best Mechanic EVER! Trust him with all my automotive needs, both in quality work and beyond-fair pricing. He always makes time for whatever automotive needs I or my husband run into with our 3 cars (Toyota, Chrysler and Ford). Chris is amazing. Do yourself a favor and give him a try. You won't be disappointed.
Dawn Burnett review for Redline Automotive Concepts
Dawn Burnett on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2017, 04:00 AM
Quick to get us in! & Quick to get us out! Listens to what our concerns are and fixes them & makes suggestions as needed. Explains things in detail so we understand. Easy to work with! ���
Garrett Taylor review for Redline Automotive Concepts
Garrett Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2017, 11:48 AM
Christina Warren review for Redline Automotive Concepts
Christina Warren on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2017, 03:56 AM
Always amazing! Thanks Chris for always hooking me up!!!
Jody Rose review for Redline Automotive Concepts
Jody Rose on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2016, 06:28 AM
Mark Florence review for Redline Automotive Concepts
Mark Florence on Facebook

5 years ago

08/03/2016, 02:39 AM
Stopped in at 9 am this morning needing a water pump replaced in my Jeep. Needed it done by 12 today so I could head out of town on a camping trip. Chris got it right in and was finished by 11:30. Not only do they do great work, the prices are amazing. Would highly recommend Redline to anyone. Thank you for letting me keep my camping plans
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.