Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Redlands Smog Test Only

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
93 reviews
|Car Window Tinting|Redlands, CA 92373

1647 W Redlands Blvd, Ste a, Redlands, CA 92373

(909) 798-5152

https://www.redlandssmogstop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(22) · Smog Check Stations

923 Fairway Dr

(909) 594-8086
5.0
(12) · Automotive

14935 La Palma Dr

(909) 364-1037
5.0
(3) · Car Window Tinting

1700 E Lambert Rd

(714) 482-6793
5.0
(4) · Automotive

750 N Nogales St Ste I

(626) 965-0102
5.0
(1) · Smog Check Stations

3029 Enterprise St

(714) 617-4758
5.0
(2) · Car Window Tinting

1530 Sinclair St

(714) 935-0629
About

Star Station, Smog Station, Check Engine Lights, Failed Smog Diagnostics, Evap leaks, Oil Changes, Tranny Service, Diff Service, Engines, Transmissions, Valve Jobs/ Head-gaskets, and etc.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
93 reviews
578
  
48
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Stefan P. review for Redlands Smog Test Only
Stefan P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/01/2016, 03:42 AM
Very nice, very professional. I recently had to have my battery replaced and the shop checked if the vehicle was ready for a smog test and found out that I needed to put more miles on before a valid test can be performed. No charge.
dcm1987 review for Redlands Smog Test Only
dcm1987 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/08/2013, 04:42 AM
dcm1987 review for Redlands Smog Test Only
dcm1987 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/08/2013, 01:12 AM
NEW Ownership! Great Service and job well done! Thanks Juan.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
anonymous review for Redlands Smog Test Only
anonymous on Superpages

13 years ago

07/28/2009, 06:44 AM
Man this place is awesome.I have never had better faster service any where.I checked all over town and this place was by far the cheapest in town.I highly reccomend going there for all your automotive needs.
anonymous review for Redlands Smog Test Only
anonymous on Superpages

13 years ago

07/28/2009, 04:43 AM
These guys really know what they are doing.I had my Cadillac at the dealer because it would start and stall and nothing worked.The windows,locks,radio everything was inoperative,the dash woulndn't even light up.Well the car was there for six weeks and they couldnt find the problem.They wanted to just start changing parts to the tune of about five grand.I talked to a friend and he had me call this shop,the next day I had my car towed from dealer over to them.Within two days they found a short circut and I DROVE my Cadillac for the first time in six weeks out of Redlands Smog & Automotive for about one tenth the price the dealer wanted to charge me to change parts they didn't even know were bad or if it would fix the problem.I'll never go avywhere but this place from now on.They saved me 4,500 bucks plus they actually knew what the problem was.
anonymous review for Redlands Smog Test Only
anonymous on Superpages

13 years ago

07/28/2009, 04:22 AM
Great service period,more than affordable too.
lmartinez50 review for Redlands Smog Test Only
lmartinez50 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

05/02/2008, 03:03 AM
I went in on April 30th, 2008 to get my smog checked. I asked the owner how much, he said $48.00. I paid by ATM and did not notice he had charged me $60. until I checked my bank statement on 5/2/08. On 5/2/08, I called the owner to find out why he charged me $60 instead of what he had stated $48. His statement was that he charges $48. on Friday. I said but that is not what you told me on 4/30/08 I told him I was going to report him to the Bureau of Automotive Repairs and he hung up on me. The day I went in for service he kept saying he was a Catholic. He shouldn't even say this. He is a thief!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.